PICK 1 PLAYER FROMM CCC'S LIST

Suppose you could only pick 1 player from the annouced squad to go to tunisia,Who would it be? Keep in mind that you will be asked to select a new set of non invited players to execute the tournament. Which one player will you choose to go to tunisia? A player you think naija cannot do without.

My pick would be Pastor West. Wos ya own?
senator

Post by senator »

JAG
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''

Akuegbu

Okocha
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Okeakpu wrote
JAG :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Sodje!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
shaq

Post by shaq »

Hey you
eislike

Post by eislike »

come on..is this really a question
God is good
scholl

Post by scholl »

Furo Iyenemi
nasoo

Post by nasoo »

Furo :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
IN GOD I TRUST, WITHOUT HIM I AM NOTHING

Ok, let's add a bot more flava to this discussion.

If you could select ONE junk player who would it be?

Mine would be Abbey.

Whilst we are at it, why not extend it to junk fans.

At least by the law of averages, there is bound a couple of those too.

;-)

Cheers

Good one Mr. Shows! My junk fan is this character right here:

kbt

Post by kbt »

shaq wrote:Hey you
:D :D :mrgreen:
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

YeyeMan v2.1 wrote:Good one Mr. Shows! My junk fan is this character right here:

'

tHIS MAN LOOKS VERY HAPPY
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Kanu. :D