I have Cancelled the Security Council Meeting

General Trousers
I have Cancelled the Security Council Meeting

Post by General Trousers »

It is with great regret that I must cancel the security council meeting. Too many people are busy and both Mama Calabar and 805 Old Kent Road will be closed.

I had hoped to slap some backs and eat egusi with the UK Cybers, but it seems it was not to be ...

I will be in Jand only for a day and a half. I dey catch cabu cabu from airport so if person fit give mine ride oh-man would be greatly appreciative (begging for a favor here) :D ... but otherwise we go do Mama Calabar next time.

Delta Tavern is better than 805. The restaurant is in Peckham and they serve all sorts of nigerian dishes. The place is open on sundays.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Ehhhhhhhhhh ... nah you be the first London person wen don show some commitment. Well we may be on.

My bro, na your timing be problem and you nor give man enough notice. GT, you don see my PM. Wetin be the problem?

Actually Delta Tavern is far better than that place in Old Kent Rd.