MORIENTES WANTS TO PLAY FOR ARSENAL or chels........ESPN.COM

WINNERMAN
MORIENTES WANTS TO PLAY FOR ARSENAL or chels........ESPN.COM

Post by WINNERMAN »

Please carry your champions league luck come our immortal side.Over to you Arsenal.
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

lord have mercy :lol: :lol: :lol: henry/morientes combo.............e go bad ooooooooo!!!
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

link......soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.

WINNERMAN wrote:link......soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews
Actually here http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinene ... 76&cc=5901 or here http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 727335.stm

Hope we can sign him though. At least we'll be more competitive on all fronts.

WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

WINNERMAN wrote:link......soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews
Actually here http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinene ... 76&cc=5901 or here http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 727335.stm

Hope we can sign him though. At least we'll be more competitive on all fronts.
I hope to God Arsene is interested,becos he is proven quality.Real might be the biggest hurdle though.

khalela

Post by khalela »

Always thought he was not going to come back to play for us.But he is on loan sha and I really think that anyone that wants to take him away from Real will have a big fight on their hands.
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

khalela wrote:Always thought he was not going to come back to play for us.But he is on loan sha and I really think that anyone that wants to take him away from Real will have a big fight on their hands.
Real should pls loan him to us,you have too many stars already.

thelma

Post by thelma »

Arsene was very interested in january, and apparently met with the player. Real did'nt have a problem then.

Things have changed now though. Real might need him back more than ever. :!:
GDAY

Post by GDAY »

Arsenal go break banks o! that one is for sure.
”The strength of the Team is each individual member. The Strength of each member is the Team.”
Phil Jackson..
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

GDAY wrote:Arsenal go break banks o! that one is for sure.
Whatever it takes,the champions league must be won !

i thought Reyes was the king ding aling and what was wenger saying about not signing any more players?

Post by 27 »

Posted: Wed May 19, 2004 1:50 pm Post subject:

i thought Reyes was the king ding aling
Dodo, wottahell is king ding aling?

27 wrote:
Posted: Wed May 19, 2004 1:50 pm Post subject:

i thought Reyes was the king ding aling
Dodo, wottahell is king ding aling?
the dog's bollocks, the latest inzerverrian or is it uranusian as thierry is the plutonian
thelma

Post by thelma »

Dodo wrote:i thought Reyes was the king ding aling and what was wenger saying about not signing any more players?
He also said he would buy if he found a "GEM". And Morientes falls into that Gem cat.
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

[He also said he would buy if he found a "GEM". And Morientes falls into that Gem cat.[/quote]

trudat

Africana

Post by Africana »

Wenger's Arsenal don't buy established players; they buy cheap articles.
Africana

Post by Africana »

Wenger's Arsenal don't buy established players; they buy cheap articles.
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

Africana wrote:Wenger's Arsenal don't buy established players; they buy cheap articles.
Wrong man,we always buy talent not name.We paid very good money for Henry,Kanu,Viera,Reyes,Campbell.

WINNERMAN wrote:
Africana wrote:Wenger's Arsenal don't buy established players; they buy cheap articles.
Wrong man,we always buy talent not name.We paid very good money for Henry,Kanu,Viera,Reyes,Campbell.
wiltord