We’ve no excuse not to win Nations Cup — Taribo

Nigeria know how to blame people when things go sour.Only thing that will keep everything good will be of Nigeria wins the cup,but no be only Nigeria won win the cup.Benin wan win am too.

Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Tariba is indirectly saying, "this is my last chance to win this cup".
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Re: We’ve no excuse not to win Nations Cup &#8

ivanuche wrote:
“Besides these, this is the year of reaping fruits. It is the Lord who said that and we are going to reap our fruits in Tunisia. The cup is the fruit and we shall take it to Nigeria. We need prayers and I’m quite sure that Nigeria will win. We don’t have any excuse not to win the Cup”,
Pastor West!!!! .... na your papa born you!

If Taribo thinks all those Akwuegbu's and Garba Lawal et al go win ANC he needs to sleep again

[color=brown]furiously frank[/color] wrote:If Taribo thinks all those Akwuegbu's and Garba Lawal et al go win ANC he needs to sleep again
You got that right :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.