Video Action: Make una see orgasmic football.

Just to brighten things up a bit and water mouth for ANC action. This na pure football. Enjoy.

http://195.8.171.13/henry-leverkusen-h.wmv

EW, Abeg how man fit keep this clip to watch without the link?

HELP.

Na Wenger football be this, he believes in giving his players freedom to express their talents. Gooals and such beauty is the end result. Delicious.
Last edited by Waffiman on Fri Jan 09, 2004 4:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

EW, I am still waiting for you to upload Amokachi's goal against Greece at the '94 WC.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG, Spuds can only dream of goals like that. :P :P :P :P :P
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Only dream!!!!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its a Goal wrote:EW, I am still waiting for you to upload Amokachi's goal against Greece at the '94 WC.
My only version: http://www.nigerianwizardry.com/downloa ... e_1994.wmv

Waffiman, just right click > Save Target As to download.

Eagle Winged wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:EW, I am still waiting for you to upload Amokachi's goal against Greece at the '94 WC.

I don try am but the thing dey yab, maybe na my pc.

That is truly, truly beautiful.

What's really interesting to me and the key to this goal, is to consider how many managers instill the kind of belief in their players that gives a left-sided midfield player the confidence to play a 30 yard pass from his own left back position, into the middle of a crowded midfield - that ball had the potential to be highly painful to us, if it had been intercepted we were seriously exposed, and most managers would chop your head off for playing that kind of pass! But Pires is a wonderful footballer, one of the best I have ever seen.

Na total football. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

I like Henry afro too. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eagle Winged wrote:

Thanks for the Amo goal, saved in my achieves already.

Waffi,

Yummy..

I beg find me a clip of Arsenal's 1st goal against the Weeds.

Henry doing the tip top omoge walk was as sweet as Finidi, walking on all fours then peeing on the corner flag dog style.

:-)

Cheers
VINDAVE
Re: Video Action: Make una see orgasmic football.

Post by VINDAVE »

Waffiman wrote:Just to brighten things up a bit and water mouth for ANC action. This na pure football. Enjoy.

http://195.8.171.13/henry-leverkusen-h.wmv

EW, Abeg how man fit keep this clip to watch without the link?

HELP.

Na Wenger football be this, he believes in giving his players freedom to express their talents. Gooals and such beauty is the end result. Delicious.
Oniovo, mavor, look I am just enjoyimg myself with this click, that is a beautiful one for me. You need to see guys in my office cheering as if they are watching live match.

thanks pls. forward more if you still have them in stock.

oooooooooooo what a goal , what a move , men Wiltord should play outside right as usual, men that was breath taking

Mr Shows wrote:Waffi,

Yummy..

I beg find me a clip of Arsenal's 1st goal against the Weeds.

Henry doing the tip top omoge walk was as sweet as Finidi, walking on all fours then peeing on the corner flag dog style.

:-)

Cheers
Nor be only you dey find am, I go do search to see if E dey anywhere?
odi

Post by odi »

Great clip, Waffi.

But can anyone give me the download link for Kanu's only league goal this season (against Everton)?
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

i saw it yesterday, it was class , a pass from freddie, he did a qick dribble and slot it with his left

Bigpokey24 wrote:i saw it yesterday, it was class , a pass from freddie, he did a qick dribble and slot it with his left
That was a class goal by Papi. :D :D :D :D :D :D

Eagle Winged wrote:

kai, Amokachi-Amunike-Finidi...those guys na wizards!

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

odi wrote:Great clip, Waffi.

But can anyone give me the download link for Kanu's only league goal this season (against Everton)?
I have it on tape, but my TV capture card seems to be broken. When i get it fixed i'll capture and upload it.
odi

Post by odi »

Eagle Winged wrote:

I have it on tape, but my TV capture card seems to be broken. When i get it fixed i'll capture and upload it.
Thanks, EW. I'll be waiting.
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

odi wrote:
Eagle Winged wrote:

Thanks, EW. I'll be waiting.
Me too.
KoC

Post by KoC »

From start to finish, the goal was all about naivety from Leverkusen. I counted no less than five Leverkusen players running around like headless chickens, marking only their own shadows.

The return ball from Vieira had no business getting back to Bergkamp, and what was the LB thinking of? And then Henry was allowed to virtually live inside the box. It was diabolical play from Leverkusen and with plays like that, they should concede five at the very least. If I was the coach, some heads would really go in the dryer
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
KoC

Post by KoC »

That was some goal, I mean Amo14's
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

Amo's goal na sheer individual skill. Get's the ball back to goal, turns, still no pace, then he just explodes. Get a look of the keeper - he doesn't even move.

Arsenal's goal na Bergkamp touch and decision making. Fantastic team goal.

KickOff Chief wrote:From start to finish, the goal was all about naivety from Leverkusen. I counted no less than five Leverkusen players running around like headless chickens, marking only their own shadows.

The return ball from Vieira had no business getting back to Bergkamp, and what was the LB thinking of? And then Henry was allowed to virtually live inside the box. It was diabolical play from Leverkusen and with plays like that, they should concede five at the very least. If I was the coach, some heads would really go in the dryer
Spoken like a true Manure fan. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: