Summary of Latest News from Faro Camp

nakson
Summary of Latest News from Faro Camp

Post by nakson »

Agahowa will sign with Barca --- Source (Abubakar News Network)
viewtopic.php?t=1144

We have no excuse not to win the Nations cup -- Source(ivanuche)
viewtopic.php?t=1125

Players are not allowed to Nak their wives --- source(Vindave)
viewtopic.php?t=1102

Agahowa arrives camp amidst cheers--- source (Mister Dolly)
viewtopic.php?t=1122

More tit bits from faro -- 4 team tourney underway -- source (Dolly)
viewtopic.php?t=1084

Ikedia and Ekong are too much in training --- source (Vindave)
viewtopic.php?t=1104

Little info from Faro -- source (Chief NFA)
viewtopic.php?t=1095

Soon to come , Gay eagle exposed!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by nakson on Fri Jan 09, 2004 6:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

LMAO so true,and there needs to be a thread like this because all the topic of disscussions are basically the same thing.

One more thing, provide the links to all those stories :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

fatty

Post by fatty »

Thanks for making my job of reading easier. Fire on with the complilations, I dey ur back
From green to super, eagles are soaring to Golden.

You missed the one on the new keeper.