We should write a letter to Okocha (Congratulatory letter)

nakson
We should write a letter to Okocha (Congratulatory letter)

Post by nakson »

Fellow shriners it would be a nice idea if we congratulate Oga for winning the BBC african footballer of the year. Only shriners are allowed to sign the letter. I suggest our chief grammartologist on the site write the letter. My picks will be Ayo, Gotti and Bigshawn.
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

you wan make bigshawn wound Oga b4 ANC....u should be deported to cameroon :evil:

I nominate Bigshawn :D :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This is seriously a good idea. However, I would wait until he wins the AFOY, if he does win it.
Re: We should write a letter to Okocha (Congratulatory lette

nakson wrote:Fellow shriners it would be a nice idea if we congratulate Oga for winning the BBC african footballer of the year. Only shriners are allowed to sign the letter. I suggest our chief grammartologist on the site write the letter. My picks will be Ayo, Gotti and Bigshawn.
The bashers will oppose it! There are a lot of "let's do nothing" idlers on this site.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

nakson wrote:Fellow shriners it would be a nice idea if we congratulate Oga for winning the BBC african footballer of the year. Only shriners are allowed to sign the letter. I suggest our chief grammartologist on the site write the letter. My picks will be Ayo, Gotti and Bigshawn.
The bashers will oppose it! There are a lot of "let's do nothing" idlers on this site.
Dont mind them....i second that idea....Bigshawn shud compose it...1naija shud write and sign it!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Nice after Bigshawn30 writes the letter and posts it,many will be found dead becuase that is a potential letter bomb.All the Kpoa go kill Okochas representatives :lol:

nakson

Post by nakson »

Ayo are you will to work with Big Shawn? i am sure you can help him out with his grammar problems.
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

It's a good idea.
nakson

Post by nakson »

Omey your head no dey house. How you accuse bigshawn of terrorism?
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.

nakson wrote:Omey your head no dey house. How you accuse bigshawn of terrorism?
Ofcourse,do u know how many people Bigshawn has merked?Many have passed away just readin his comments on this board!It was even investigated that it was bigshawns missiles that dropped the WTC not the effects of the plane.I heard he is Osama's next recruit! :twisted:

sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Gotti does not need any other person,let him write it.
BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

Good Idea!

Either way, I want a LEEDS UTD fan to compose the letter.

We have only 2 in this site that bring the heat. On the right corner, weighing 250 lbs, ..... AYO Akinfe

On the left side... he needs no intro.... BIGSHAWN30.

Let the votes begin! :lol:
Dombraye

Post by Dombraye »

Good idea....Bigshawn will be the right person to make this happen...........
Eagles Will Rise Again

Where is our nominee sef?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

:D :D how about 1naija thumb-printing it
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Nakson & Omey2k you've killed me o! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good idea! Pls don't have Gotti do it!!! Oga no go understand that one
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

nakson,

Good idea.
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

This is actually one letter writing effort that makes sense to me. I am for it!

If we have not done it already, maybe someone should draft a letter on behalf of CE members to the management of Eyimba to congratulate them on the continental victory.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
senator

Post by senator »

omey2k4 wrote:
nakson wrote:Omey your head no dey house. How you accuse bigshawn of terrorism?
Ofcourse,do u know how many people Bigshawn has merked?Many have passed away just readin his comments on this board!It was even investigated that it was bigshawns missiles that dropped the WTC not the effects of the plane.I heard he is Osama's next recruit! :twisted:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Walahi OMey u gt problem