SE to play FC Zwolle tomorrow...

[color=brown]YeyeMan v2.1[/color] wrote:Kai! And IAG how come you dey post 500 times to my 50??

Thanks for the update Mr Dolly.
It's called addiction Image.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]DIMKA76[/color] wrote:Na him be say omey no go even wear trainning kit before them decamp am! muhahahahahaha :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

omonaija

Post by omonaija »

omey2k4 wrote:Who wan bet na anothrer 2-1 by them,yeye matches! :x
You this thug you no dey hear word. How many time we go talk say there are no easy or yeye matches.
:D :D :D :D :D :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

If ya team is last in the Dutch League that kind of match should never be a dificult game regardless!

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Thx once again for the info. I am surprise i haven't noticed any of your "exclusives" in the sports sections of our papers yet
Advocating rational thought since 1987

The game should have started by now. I got told about it late last night (Friday) and was told that virtually everybody in camp should play in the game, as CCC will be looking to make a lot of substitutions.

At the time, the starting line-up was not known but I will try and get it for you after the game. Do not expect a telephone number scoreline as there will be a lot of substitutions and the team will not be a settled one.

Abeg, open up an new thread when the game starts.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

We better beat them well well; No excuses!
...but with God all things are possible...

Den no dey beat nothing!

I would have loved CCC to use this match to test out who will form part of his 1st team and let them play most of the match. This way he can let them have a good chance of forming a strong cohesion heading into the ANC.

Wetin i talk U this yeye people?wetin I talk? 2-1 was the final score!Una dey always think say i dey craze but na all fo una dey craze!everything i said always comes true,i no something when i say it.

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

omey2k4 wrote:Wetin i talk U this yeye people?wetin I talk? 2-1 was the final score!Una dey always think say i dey craze but na all fo una dey craze!everything i said always comes true,i no something when i say it.

so tell us who will win the ANC.. :P

mister dolly wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:Wetin i talk U this yeye people?wetin I talk? 2-1 was the final score!Una dey always think say i dey craze but na all fo una dey craze!everything i said always comes true,i no something when i say it.

so tell us who will win the ANC.. :P
U know it wont be Nigeria because Chuwkwu is on some Bull! :evil:

ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Thanks for the info.
who no know go know.