SE to play FC Zwolle tomorrow...

mister dolly
SE to play FC Zwolle tomorrow...

Post by mister dolly »

..at 3:30PM Portugal time..

** Decamping will now start on Monday
** Aghahowa had a good workout today and showed no sign of jetlag. When asked jokingly by the TC on the pitch as to how he is coping, he told Mr. B, I'm used to flying from one timezone to another at short notice.

Source: Sumonu Bello-Osagie, Team Coordinator

That club wey Yobo seniour dey play for?That Club is a garri club.They are last in the Dutch Eridivisie and everbody kanes that team like a prostitute.
Regardless of the result that match is a useless test for Nigeria!

Thanks for the info Mr. Dolly. Is this part of the 4 team tourney or just a stand alone friendly?
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

omey2k, no friendly match is useless. This gives the players another chance to get to know each other in a match situation, the team can work on their formations etc
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

How many get booted out on Monday?

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Zwolle come on now,they should just end up playing against Passers by(abi na by passers)!This is not good,and it might give the guys false thought of confidence if they too well.I dont like this at all.

What will happen to the confidence of the guys that play this match if they loose?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG, if they lose to Zollowllowe then they should all be decamped!! :P

Kai! And IAG how come you dey post 500 times to my 50??

Thanks for the update Mr Dolly.

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

mystic, I believe this is a stand alone match..

MD,
Can u please verify the situation regarding Kalu and Opabunmi? Thanks
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

I will double check that again tonite...

Even if na Baggage Handlers United... it is always good to play someone else!

Up Naija!!!

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Dolly how come these Portuguese teams dont have websites...or their Newspapers dont mention them.............jeez portugal na wha O ! :roll:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

I think its good that they play an easy team...they dont want to play any team that is too hard to avoid injuries...On the other hand, since they are playing such an easy team i want nothing less than 5-0..
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ahhhh men!!!! And I was looking forward to another training game!!!!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :evil:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
shaq

Post by shaq »

Expect a hat-trick from Aghawonder 8)

Blakes wrote:I think its good that they play an easy team...they dont want to play any team that is too hard to avoid injuries...On the other hand, since they are playing such an easy team i want nothing less than 5-0..
Who dash you 5-0? Even if na wolves wey you dey play, you think say im go dey easy? A collection of players (eagles) versus a professional clubside TEAM is always a tough matchup... the eagles should win and it'll serve as a good test nonetheless... but lets keep our realities in check.
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Thanks for the info.

Who wan bet na anothrer 2-1 by them,yeye matches! :x

omey2k4 wrote:Who wan bet na anothrer 2-1 by them,yeye matches! :x
You this thug you no dey hear word. How many time we go talk say there are no easy or yeye matches.

Na him be say omey no go even wear trainning kit before them decamp am! muhahahahahaha :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Post by 27 »

Zwolle are currently at the bottom of the Dutch league with 7 points out of a possible 48 and having scored 9 goals and conceded 32. They've only won once this season.

http://english.ajax.nl/show/id=120401

(bottom of page)

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/footbal ... efault.stm