Nigeria Vs Ireland Tape Available(UK Cybereagles)

Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

27 wrote:
I dont know if anybody is intrested but my vcr started recording with 10 min to go
skillful, which is your vcr?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Post by 27 »

Ew, i can send a tape and also dub it for others, Let me know what arrangment is ideal, as i'm also interested.
DIMKA76, tape? dub? You need to get with the digital age man! :P
naija4ever
Location: Latitude 14' 40 N Longitude 90' 31 W(Nollywood 4Ever)

Post by naija4ever »

Eagle Winged wrote:
27 wrote:Eagle Winged, nice one. How come you just got back 5hrs later?

make nice CDs for us O!!
Sometimes the British rail makes you want to scratch your own eyes out. We only arrived at the stadium about 5 minutes before kick off - we were scheduled to arrive at 13:47. I think we must have had to change trains about 10 times. The journey home was even worse.
EW, u no fit take taxi? Abi egunje no dey again? Anytime u encounter those probs, just call a taxi so that u dont keep us all waiting here forever, ok? Dont worry about the bills, u can send them to me. BTW,I need the DVDs seriously, like fish need water :wink: :twisted: :P :lol: :D
Schillachi wrote:Thanks Ghana. I hope this defeat will forever cure us of our colonial mentality when it comes to Coaches...

mystic wrote:
Now, we can criticise CCC for this, that and the other - some of which is warranted, and some of which is complete hogwash. But, in my view, these are the prinicipal areas in which he has been a disappointment.
All the same, I salute Christian Chukwu for his efforts, his selflessness and his hard work. He has served his country to the best of his ability. The predicament that we are in, right now, is not soley of his making and we should all keep that in mind.

The two players are in different worlds. Ade is too young to be compared to Kanu. Kanu has been around and has raked in laurels upon laurels. If he is not scoring, he is assisting; and if he is not, he is entertaining ... one of the finest players in the world. Please for past times, compare Kanu to Brazilian Socrates..bbc606
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

would it possoble ,if you don´t copy it via internet to send one copy to germany :D
perhaps Suya wants one copy too,don´t know wether he is in germany right now but i think so..
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
kudos

Post by kudos »

Guys, i'm interested too. EW, abeg make you include me.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Guys i think i have made a good arrangement with Marto. I will hand over the tape to him. He said he should be able to make some copies.

Suya has one. As he promised not to say anything bad about 3SC for the next two weeks. I would also send three copies to the states for further distribution(through tedder89, Cyber Saint Who i have still got beef with :P and another source closer to US cybereagles ). For those in Europe you might have to go through our man in Holland and Suya

When i do have copies The following are assured of a copy

Eagle Winged
EagleEye
Last edited by Akure4Life on Sun May 30, 2004 9:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

How do we get Martho to distribute the tape (for a fee of cause).
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

27 wrote:
Do you know how i can connect my VCR to my laptop?
Akure4Life, through the wire.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Shownoja wrote:How do we get Martho to distribute the tape (for a fee of cause).
I would send you a copy when i have them done. As you were the firts person to ask for one.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Akure4Life, Thanx.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Guys

Wifey wont let me out of the house. I need to hand over the tape to Marto for him to make many copies(if he can use his church equipment). I am trying to use all the excuses in the book but it is not working.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Akure wey my own now. All this parapo wen una dey do no pay you oh!
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

airwolex wrote:Akure wey my own now. All this parapo wen una dey do no pay you oh!

You dey
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Pls can l have a copy as well please?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

27 wrote:
Ew, i can send a tape and also dub it for others, Let me know what arrangment is ideal, as i'm also interested.
DIMKA76, tape? dub? You need to get with the digital age man! :P
I no blame you, all this technical jargon get as e be, at least you know wetin i mean. :mrgreen: