Kalu may have decieved Enyimba again on car gifts

ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

http://nigeriasports.com/352

I never trusted the Kalu guy.
He did it before, and now he is at it again.
What is so difficult about keeping a promise?

He should be investigated if nothing comes out of it!!! Stop making empty promises!
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

I have never liked Orji Uzor, the man is damn too full of himself.

Did anyone notice his huge picture next to the scoreboard during the Enyimba Vs Ismaili match??
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club
Re: Kalu may have decieved Enyimba again on car gifts

ikwerreman wrote:http://nigeriasports.com/352

Ikwerreman:

As I said before, nothing with this guy is certain until it is actually consumated. Where are the Ismaili players that he talked loudly about signing? What serious efforts did Enyimba really pursue in signing those guys?

On the car issue, he may show the journalists the cars as many times as he wants but it means diddly until he hands over the keys to the boys who sweated out there for Enyimba. That is my take. Only then do we move away from promises to action. No excuses this time, Governor!
Baii

Post by Baii »

What good does it serve the man for trying to defaud his people?
He should just deliver on his promise abeg.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Well at least he won the Cup!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Ikwerreman,

Dat you avatar fine no be small, na who be dat baby?

No you don't say!
Goat no dey chop paper money?

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

I am sure that there is more to come from this saga.

I hope the boys get their cars.
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

This is very disappointing, just when I'm starting to like the guy.

Until he delivers his promise, i will always see him the way i see most naijia politians- a bunch of CROOKS!!! :x
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

AreaDaddy wrote:Ikwerreman,

Area Daddy
I should think that is Oluchi who won the face of africa some yrs ago.
SSTAR
419 !!!

Post by SSTAR »

Yeah, Orji Kalu for President.
:shock: :oops: :shock: :oops: :shock: [/b]
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!

ikwerreman, em em cough cough , nah ure sister be that tell am say how em cat or how em body dey :lol: :D

SylverEagles wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:Ikwerreman,

Area Daddy
I should think that is Oluchi who won the face of africa some yrs ago.
That's Genevieve Nnaji (Lagos).
skillful

Post by skillful »

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

And this is the man who is vying to be VP on the Babangida presidential ticket? A fraud is what he is and a fraud is what the campaign is to bring Babangida back.
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

RudeBoy wrote:Well at least he won the Cup!
But put yourself in the shoe of these players who fought hoping that the man will keep his promise.
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
Upbendel
Re: Kalu may have decieved Enyimba again on car gifts

Post by Upbendel »

ikwerreman wrote:http://nigeriasports.com/352

Is she ya daughter?
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
bleaching cream

Post by bleaching cream »

Make una chill for Orji Uzor, the man will deliver.
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

No be my daughter o sister o.
Na one girl wey dey act filml for nigeria wey her name na genevieve nnaji.

Post by GUEST »

ikwerreman wrote:No be my daughter o sister o.
Na one girl wey dey act filml for nigeria wey her name na genevieve nnaji.
What kind of pictures are you are talking about--IK?
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

She's a movie star