Are we going to take 3 keepers to ANC

old_obsession
Are we going to take 3 keepers to ANC

Post by old_obsession »

i think this is a waste of a limited squad places. 9 out if 10 times the third keeper isn't needed but this tradition continues during major competiions. I say, ENyeama and Sunday Rotimi are all we should need at Tunisia.

I hope Enyeama, Ejide & Rotimi make it.

Etafia has been useless from time but has a lot of special press representatives (or agents), so 'on paper' he is the best keeper.
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

We are taking 3 keepers
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

so what happens if one keeper gets injured and the other catches a stomach virus.....the tournament is virtually over...
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ejide & Rotimi & Our Lord & Saviour :lol: :lol: :D
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

what happens if your number is red-carded? wont there be a keeper on the bench in the next game?
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
scholl

Post by scholl »

Taking 3 goalies to the ANC is a waste to other field positions cos the goalies are all horrible.

uNA SABI COMPLAIN SEF,Why Una no go make una new rules?

it is safest to take all three. any thing can happen during the competition.

gooner1 how u go put our lord and saviour last?

We will indeed be taking three keepers. I have a relatively good idea who they will be but a final decision has not been made yet.

All those of you picking them without seeing these boys in action are just comical. A few surprises might be on the cards when the final 22 is announced.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:We will indeed be taking three keepers. I have a relatively good idea who they will be but a final decision has not been made yet.

All those of you picking them without seeing these boys in action are just comical. A few surprises might be on the cards when the final 22 is announced.
Have you been to the camp yourself to see them in the flesh? If you havent, then you yourself are quite comical with all those formations you keep spewing from time to time.

Mind the way you talk young man otherwise there are some people on this forum who will help you wash your dirty mouth.