Just got back from Mama Calabar with the boys

Hey guys, I have just got in. Waffi, Sir V, Larry and myself took the boys to Mama Calabar to show our appreciation for how well they played. The event was well attended.

Players who came included:

Rotimi Sunday
Joe Enakharhire
Seyi Olajengbesi
Seyi Olofinjana
Chris Obodo
John Utaka
Ifeanyi Ekwueme
Obafemi Martins
Benedict Akwuegbu

We had a real great time guys. Our players really respect Cybereagles as they know we care about them. More of them will be logging on to the site in future, so abeg, make una chill with the bashing.

NB: You are free to have a go at those slow, sluggish and old clubless players who just manage to play 10 games a season but still think they are in a position to do nyanga.

What I saw today was young hungry players willing to make a name for themselves. Despite almost no technical input from the bench, they delivered the goods.

They said they want more Mama Calabar in future o!

Look at the dundee wey dey tell us to "chill with the bashing". The effontery....This basher in Chief dey tell us to chill with the bashing?????

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :D :D :D
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Good job, Ayo

I tend to give credit to whom credit is due. That was a good thing to do and I commend you for that, as long as you didn't cease the opportunity to bash CCC or recommend a Foreign Coach to the boy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

DIMKA, abi you no see me see trouble. Can you imagine?????
The things Akinfe has said about our players all these years can be easily categorized as hate speech in any part of the world.
Chill on the bashing, my black bottom.
Re: Just got back from Mama Calabar with the boys

Good job, Ayo! I hope you guys were able to get a good eat and conversation without being bothered by fans etc!

There is a difference between constructive criticism and mindless bashing!

Ayo Akinfe,SHARRAP!!!!

Thank God I have had better things to do over the years. If I was jobless, I would have compiled all your "constructive criticisms" and mailed them to the players. It appears you are some kind'a brown noser. Na when dem no see you, you get mouth. When the players dey for your front, na "constructive criticism".

Post by GUEST »

AyoaKinfe hanging out with Benny Akwuegbu-How I wish Benny knows how AyoaKinfe really feels about him on the Green Grass :lol: :lol: :lol: .

IS ALL GOOD BRODA!

YUJAM wrote:Good job, Ayo! I hope you guys were able to get a good eat and conversation without being bothered by fans etc!
It wasn't too bad actually. A few people came over for autographs and when we first arrived, the first guy we saw said well done guys.

By and large, everyone ewas courteous and one chap even vacated his table for us, so we could all sit together. Apart from that, the only other problem I has was the owned of Mama Calabar telling me off for not telling him that we were bringing along a party this big.

deanotito wrote:DIMKA, abi you no see me see trouble. Can you imagine?????
The things Akinfe has said about our players all these years can be easily categorized as hate speech in any part of the world.
Chill on the bashing, my black bottom.
Kai abeg no kill person with Laff :D :D :D

GUEST wrote:AyoaKinfe hanging out with Benny Akwuegbu-How I wish Benny knows how AyoaKinfe really feels about him on the Green Grass :lol: :lol: :lol: .

IS ALL GOOD BRODA!
I challenge you to produce one bit of nastiness I have ever written about Benny. Abeg, no come manufacturee news here. Me and Benny na real paddy.

Over the last three days, we have been hanging out a lot together and he has told me a lot about his career. If una bash my friend for this forum now na real wahala.

How im no go be ya friend??? Hope ya nose is brown enough now????

Dont worry...people wouldnt know the difference....afterall, you black... and sh1t is brown...not too much difference.

You #$% kisser!!!

Nice one and well done. Kudos to the players...
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

NB: You are free to have a go at those slow, sluggish and old clubless players who just manage to play 10 games a season but still think they are in a position to do nyanga.
just say it.......KANU so we can bash kanu and nobody else abi :!: kanu go shame peoplenext season :lol:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

Post by GUEST »

Well Ayoakinfe-Read what you said here about your NEW BUDDY-PAGE-1-2-3.
viewtopic.php?t=10624&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Good job of treating the guys.Well done.
who no know go know.

Na wah.
Guest, you get time for this guy. Leave am....It appears his nose(and by extension, mouth) is permanently fixed UP Akwuegbu's #$% for now.
Last edited by deanotito on Sun May 30, 2004 2:05 am, edited 1 time in total.
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

GUEST wrote:Well Ayoakinfe-Read what you said here about your NEW BUDDY-PAGE-1-2-3.
kai :!: :!: :!: comfuta no good O see as u con nab am......see wetin he talk
"Is he really expecting Akwuegbu to play or be part of plans for the future? Is he really trying to tell us that Akwuegbu is better than any of them? Hmmmmmm."
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

ruff'n'tuff, how you take know say na Akinfe pay for the meal.???

I suspect he pulled a "Those *kindperson* Irish men....I cant find my wallet" routine.

That was why he was blaming the owner of mama calabar....tell me which bukka owner go complain if you bring extra customer???..She probably wanted to slap him.It was Akwuegbu that saved him.

GUEST wrote:Well Ayoakinfe-Read what you said here about your NEW BUDDY-PAGE-1-2-3.
Please show me one bit of vile language here. If anything, today's events have proven my point.

Chukwu should be using these friendlies to try out young and promising players like Martins, Obiefule, Olajengbesi and Baita. I am sure that even Benny would agree with you on that.

MI5 wrote:Nice one and well done. Kudos to the players...
...and the coaching crew.

Ayo when we go begin see pictures now?

MI5 wrote:Nice one and well done. Kudos to the players...
...and the coaching crew.

Ayo when we go begin see pictures now?
Nna, I am just as eager to find an answer to that question as you. All the pictures are in Larry, Waffi and Heavy D's cameras. Abeg, make dem come put am for site.