Nigeria's best XI .........beat me if you can!

Dr. Wazobia
Nigeria's best XI .........beat me if you can!

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Vincent

George Yobo Joseph Udeze

Utaka Seyi Obodo Ikedia

Martins Osaze

Subs:

Bartho
Babayaro
Rotimi
Okocha
Jaggy
Okoronkwo
Obiefule

Coaching staff:

C x 3 - Coach
Technical Advisor - YUJAM

Come on and challenge my team if you can. Come on people, you know you cannot!
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Abeg! I dey tink sey u get ZZ & Henri for line-up.
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

HA HA HA HA HA!

We do not need ZZ or Henry.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

pls remove osaze and ikedia from that lineup .. upfront jag or yak or ogbeche are better .. and ikedia is a right winger ... infact play jag on the left and yak or ogbeche upfront then we can talk .. and also replace joseph with isaac ..
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

if Ikedia plays on the left, he would be able to come in on his right and udeze can overlap on the left, put a cross in - obagoal. lol.......ok, I need to let go of my Wenger mode.

Osaze can hold the ball up, he is fast and skillful. He would a good support striker for Oba. Julius might make the bench, but Yak would have to make do with the final 54.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Cristao wrote:pls remove osaze and ikedia from that lineup .. upfront jag or yak or ogbeche are better .. and ikedia is a right winger ... infact play jag on the left and yak or ogbeche upfront then we can talk .. and also replace joseph with isaac ..
You dey smoke something u no suppose smoke?
marloski

Post by marloski »

Vincent

abbey Yobo Enakhire Udeze

Obodo Seyi Utaka

JJ

Martins JAG
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

oyek wrote:
Cristao wrote:pls remove osaze and ikedia from that lineup .. upfront jag or yak or ogbeche are better .. and ikedia is a right winger ... infact play jag on the left and yak or ogbeche upfront then we can talk .. and also replace joseph with isaac ..
You dey smoke something u no suppose smoke?
no be biblical yarns i dey yarn ... not Yobo my fren but enkarkhire .. replace him with Okoronkwo when he is fit else leave it like that