HipHop Classic :Train of Thought

mastermind
HipHop Classic :Train of Thought

Post by mastermind »

This CD "Train of Thought" by Telib Kweli is a must have for all hiphop lovers, this is one of the best CD to ever come out in the new millenium, hiphop at its truest form.

If u don't have this album, go cop it, u will not regret it.
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

I hope it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :|
Thought

Post by Thought »

It is.

Reflection Eternal-Train of Thought
Blackstar
Black on Both Sides

These albums are some of the highest quality music you are ever gonna hear.
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Thought wrote:It is.

Blackstar
Black on Both Sides

am still waiting for another blackstar album. I saw both talib and mosdef on chapelle show performing, I think they are working on another BlackStar album again.
Thought

Post by Thought »

mastermind wrote:
Thought wrote:It is.

Blackstar
Black on Both Sides

am still waiting for another blackstar album. I saw both talib and mosdef on chapelle show performing, I think they are working on another BlackStar album again.
Thats what Im waiting on too. Mos and Talib got their album coming out this month so I suppose pesin fit maintain on those for the meantime. No shittin bout another blackstar album? :?:
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

this what i mean...Real solid hip-hop, not this bland, copy cat unoriginal stuff we here and see these days........ :roll:

DEATH TO CRUNK,IF NOT NOW, SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!! :twisted:
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

I have this album ad I do also have his new album and I rate "Qality" higher than Train of thought although Train of thought is more classical.
Quality has more hit potential!
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!