Rohr. Useless

fishward6
Rohr. Useless

Post by fishward6 »

Re: Rohr. Useless

He has a point though,the players have serious fitness issues! Most of the goals we conceed are always in the second half and it is shocking how tired and sluggish they always are in the second half.

gochino wrote:He has a point though,the players have serious fitness issues! Most of the goals we conceed are always in the second half and it is shocking how tired and sluggish they always are in the second half.
Do u realize that there was a 40-50 degree difference in the type of weather the players are accustomed to at this time of the yr? Yakubu get most to talk sef, he single handedly give away a 2nd red qualifing spot at the 2010 WC . Useless man!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zNDTsymZJYg[/video]

Yakubu is still Naija's 3rd highest all time scorer and the highest Nigerian scorer in a european top league...Anyway, this is about the points he raised and not about his performance....I wasn't just referring to the last match, it has been like that in the last couple of matches. You see players like Iwobi looking completely drained out in the second half of games! Also, 16 of the Sierra Leone players were foreign based.