Ireland vs Nigeria goals !!!

someone looks like waffiman in the first clip

Fellas, what am I doing wrong. It seem like I am the only one not able to see the goals. :(
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

do you have a broadband connection ? that would make it easier.Remember to save to a folder rather than open from source.
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Robbie, right click on the links and click "save target as..."
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Thanks Kojak...those goals are a delight to watch..

wazobia wrote:do you have a broadband connection ? that would make it easier.Remember to save to a folder rather than open from source.
I do and the download is usually done in less than a minute but I get an error message "Real one cannot find specified clips" when it is time to view it.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Robby
Try downloading the windows media player. Thats what am using.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Kojak
Thanks for the clips.
Will it be possible to upload more of the match so we can download? You can do it bits by bits. Someone did something similar during the nations cup and it was great.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Nice one Kojak. Mucho gracias!

Talk IT wrote:Robby
Try downloading the windows media player. Thats what am using.
theDunamis suggestion don work for me as I just finish watching the first goal by Ogbeche. As per downloading WMP, I have it already I guess I just have to set it as my default player as Uzoma suggested.

theDunamis, Uzoma, thanks guys. Make I go watch the second and third goal as the first one still dey sweet my belle. :P
Last edited by Robbynice on Mon May 31, 2004 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

wazobia wrote:do you have a broadband connection ? that would make it easier.Remember to save to a folder rather than open from source.
I do and the download is usually done in less than a minute but I get an error message "Real one cannot find specified clips" when it is time to view it.
Those are not Real media clips...use windows media player. If na Nneka, u go sabi wetin to use
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
K

Post by K »

EW, Be a big Boy!!

Thanks Kojak
visit the village square

Who be that #4 guy for Ireland wey Martins take drink garri before scoring the 2nd goal. I feel for that guy men. :D
Last edited by Robbynice on Mon May 31, 2004 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]wazobia[/color] wrote:do you have a broadband connection ? that would make it easier.Remember to save to a folder rather than open from source.
When was the last time you updated your realplayer? You might have to install some patches to correct the error.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What I dont understand was,how come the roar after Martins scored was very loud?Was there much Nigerians in that stadium?

Robby na ara oko :mrgreen: :mrgreen: As someone said, if na Nneka now, he go sabi wetin to use

Kojak

Post by Kojak »

Don't thank me guys, is not my merit. I just get the linx.
Someone said for him it takes 15 minutes to download a goal because is not compressed. That's it. My connection is even more worst. For me it takes about 60 minutes.
ezeoneofobz
Keep up the good work

Post by ezeoneofobz »

Thanks a million. I really appreciate this for the access and manly thanks for the person that uploaded it. It took me one min on cable modem to get each one.
ayoola

Post by ayoola »

Thanks a million....That Ogbeche First Goal was something else...
God Bless Nigeria...

the greatest of natural advantages...is to have your enemies over-estimate your faults....unless ofcourse it is, to have your friends under-estimate your virtues

Those goals were pure class...not to take anything away from Ogbeche, but all 3 goals had Martins' hustle written all over them.

There no way Martins does not belong in our starting 11, and Ogbeche has just made a very strong case for himself.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Martins is a pure striker; he scores goals with ease ala Henry. No unnecessary bulala just nice placement. We need to get our young ballers to europe henceforth.

That is the result of proper technic that unfortuanety we still do not have the professionalism to do. Not for the lack of ability but for the infancy stage that our football in the Naija has been stucked.

Ogbeche bulala na helele albeit. Good job by the team and Nigeria.
...but with God all things are possible...
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

berry berry goot!
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

The first goal by Ogbeche had the great Brazilian team of 1970 written all over it, and must surely rank as one of the classical goals of world soccer.