ARSEnal1 vs 1 AV (FT)

Own goal from Senderos from an Agbolahor cross :D.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sat Mar 01, 2008 5:55 pm, edited 3 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

I wonder if Gallas has walked of the pitch yet in disgust?

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Gabriel, will walk into our national team with ease lets be truthful, he brings fire and passion that even Rooney is lacking lately talkless of our strikers.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This is a must win game for us, lose or draw and our faltering title challenge will be over..now that draw at Birmingham is about to bite us big time..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

It is a must win... we definitely not looking good offensively
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

when did yanshnal score?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamendaboy wrote:when did yanshnal score?
don't mind IAG's missspelling of arsenal

Post by Globero »

Damm, we dey hear wen o ! :cry:

Win, lose or draw, its still going to be ....

.... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Worst first half since the Boro game back in November.

I know we will come out on fire in the second half but it may not be enough to get anything from today as Villa are tearing us to pieces on the counter attack.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

i still expect l'arse to win this game ..

CMS

Post by CMS »

Mister Dolly wrote:This is a must win game for us, lose or draw and our faltering title challenge will be over..now that draw at Birmingham is about to bite us big time..
Good way to represent.. See as your Arseanl so called supporters don pick race again.. Na only when dem win dem go show up. Fake supporters.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Mister Dolly wrote:This is a must win game for us, lose or draw and our faltering title challenge will be over..now that draw at Birmingham is about to bite us big time..
Right now I'd take a draw.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Globero

Post by Globero »

CMS wrote:
Good way to represent.. See as your Arseanl so called supporters don pick race again.. Na only when dem win dem go show up. Fake supporters.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Where we run go ? :lol:
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
CMS

Post by CMS »

Globero wrote:
CMS wrote:
I know say you go show.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you nefer type Arsenal for life yet.. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

[color=brown]Sir Cristao[/color] wrote: i still expect l'arse to win this game ..
I don't :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Globero

Post by Globero »

CMS wrote:
Globero wrote:
CMS wrote:
I know say you go show.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you nefer type Arsenal for life yet.. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
.... Arsenal for life ! :D
Oba

Post by Oba »

Arsenal 4 life! Potatoes chop grass.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Hleb is an angel*...lay off the ball
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Globero

Post by Globero »

Hleb is having a bad day !

Diaby is worse ! :?

Walcott, A for effort

I just woke up,whats reallly good?

CMS wrote:
Ol'boy we full ground. We dey watch game...Damn! :twisted:

Globero

Post by Globero »

What is wrong with Clichy
skillful

Post by skillful »

:D I don land I expect normal service to resume.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle