YUJAM: Obodo Says Thank You For All Your Support

Larry Ashagbe
YUJAM: Obodo Says Thank You For All Your Support

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

I was talking to Obodo about you and explained to him detailed how you have been his number one fan and that I get all my updates about him by reading most of your posts on him.

He was quite surprised that I know so much about him and I explained that my knowledge is no where near your level.

I should have taken a picture of him holding a sign "YUJAM, You Are My No. 1 Fan" but did not think of the idea until I said goodbye.

Next time I see him, I will get him to do that.

What is your jersey size? I will get him to get you a signed copy by the whole team and will collect it when I visit him in Perugia and pass it over to you.

The least you deserve is a signed jersey for all your support.

Obod will ONLY play in the Rwanda match before returnng to Italy for the relegation paly-off.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Great to see that Obodo is making name for himself in the Super Eagles and I'm happy for him.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Woraboutme? I am also a shriner. Me no go get jersey?
Re: YUJAM: Obodo Says Thank You For All Your Support

Larry:
Thank you, sir. I am truly honored. 8)

My jersey size is large..

Larry Ashagbe wrote:I was talking to Obodo about you and explained to him detailed how you have been his number one fan and that I get all my updates about him by reading most of your posts on him.

He was quite surprised that I know so much about him and I explained that my knowledge is no where near your level.

I should have taken a picture of him holding a sign "YUJAM, You Are My No. 1 Fan" but did not think of the idea until I said goodbye.

What is your jersey size? I will get him to get you a signed copy by the whole team and will collect it when I visit him in Perugia and pass it over to you.

Obod will ONLY play in the Rwanda match before returnng to Italy for the relegation paly-off.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

YUJAM wrote:Larry:

Larry Ashagbe wrote:I was talking to Obodo about you and explained to him detailed how you have been his number one fan and that I get all my updates about him by reading most of your posts on him.

Only??? :P
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Abeg, I aint one of those who'd say XL just to sound big and tough but when jersey come the thing go fit like Dashiki or sthg. 8) Neva Neva!
Akure4Life wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Larry:

Only??? :P
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Good one Larry always reliable.
who no know go know.
living

Post by living »

Good one I plan getting my Obodo jersey as soon as possible.Thanks a lot Larry,tell am say one living likes his playing, say de thing just dey trip am
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

Post by 27 »

Larry Ashagbe, can you get 1naija an Okocha jersey too?

Shame on all Kanu shriners.
When him go fit autograph him team shirt for him shriners, when him neva get de one wey him go wear for bench.

Yujam's jersey sise is large and he lives in yankee land :mrgreen: So what happened to you Yujam i thought every thing in America was xxxL :mrgreen:

Nice one and well done to him. I wish him all the best.
Last edited by MI5 on Wed Jun 02, 2004 1:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Larry can u get CCC to sign a jersey for me :P

Nice one Christian, good one Larry

Hmmm shame on you and no bi Naija you dey? Nonsense why you no go Airport go recieve am instead of asking from 10million miles away.... :lol: :o :D You sure sey you get Naija jersey abi na di one wey "SURA DI TAILOR" make for you... :lol: :o :D

Bring that jersey i go sign am for you... 8) :P

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:Larry can u get CCC to sign a jersey for me :P

MI5 wrote:Hmmm shame on you and no bi Naija you dey? Nonsense why you no go Airport go recieve am instead of asking from 10million miles away.... :lol: :o :D You sure sey you get Naija jersey abi na di one wey "SURA DI TAILOR" make for you... :lol: :o :D

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Good one Larry.

Abeg, I was the original Obodo shriner... only to be surpassed at a later stage by Mr. Yujam himself.
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

GROUPIES!!!!
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)

MI5 wrote:Hmmm shame on you and no bi Naija you dey? Nonsense why you no go Airport go recieve am instead of asking from 10million miles away.... :lol: :o :D You sure sey you get Naija jersey abi na di one wey "SURA DI TAILOR" make for you... :lol: :o :D

Dude whats ya beef :D

All i say is make i sign you jersey. Me to i bi star... :lol: :o

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:

Dude whats ya beef :D

Yujam, Raul gave me a signed jersey for you too. But you don't wanna see what he's written on it. :lol:
xxmanB2003

Post by xxmanB2003 »

That was nice of you Larry. Keep it up. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :roll:
With God everything is possible.

cic old boy wrote:Yujam, Raul gave me a signed jersey for you too. But you don't wanna see what he's written on it. :lol:
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: