Okocha, Kanu et al Must FIGHT for Shirt - CCC

VINDAVE
Okocha, Kanu et al Must FIGHT for Shirt - CCC

Post by VINDAVE »

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 767155.stm

Image Chukwu has no time for big-name players

Oruma was in camp and he trained with the team.

Hahahahahaha what a joke... :mrgreen:

MI5 wrote:Hahahahahaha what a joke... :mrgreen:
Dude this is ya last warning :evil: :twisted: :P

seeing is believing

If CCC says Uzoma will play on Saturday i go believe that but anything else is just another CCC joke... :P :P

uzoma007 Da CE Virus wrote:
MI5 wrote:Hahahahahaha what a joke... :mrgreen:
Dude this is ya last warning :evil: :twisted: :P
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

The man mean buziness o! Infact, I watched him speak live y'night when they arrived at the airport - himself and Rotimi, Oruma and Obiefule, I mean the guy serious on his threat.

Vindave na lie big lie. We go wait and see. All this serious talk na di usual big talk him dey yan. Cheii see wetin dis Unity Cup can do to things at times...

VINDAVE wrote:The man mean buziness o! Infact, I watched him speak live y'night when they arrived at the airport - himself and Rotimi, Oruma and Obiefule, I mean the guy serious on his threat.
Decky

Post by Decky »

Hope CCC no go bend like Beckham :?: :lol: :lol:
What's the difference between school & life?
In school, you are taught a lesson and given a test.
In life, you are given a test that teaches you a lesson.

A genius is made of 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Decky wrote:Hope CCC no go bend like Beckham :?: :lol: :lol:
Him fit bend too like Jay Jay :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

well that is why we need a foreign coach-most of our top class stars do not ave any respect for CCC,hence that why they did not have the decency to call and explain why they did not turn up!!!!

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

marko wrote:well that is why we need a foreign coach-most of our top class stars do not ave any respect for CCC,hence that why they did not have the decency to call and explain why they did not turn up!!!!
well in that case the problem is not CCC but the 'top class stars' ... we dont need a foreign coach .. we need to discipline them ...

Post by GUEST »

Heard that kind of Talk before--Nothing Knew!