Martins arrives Naija to tumultous welcome

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

It makes me seem gay? :mrgreen:

--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Is it possible to ask the Federal govt to close all borders so that Martins won't find an excuse to check out of the country Friday night :twisted:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Yeah...Cameroon might want to come in to kidnapp him.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

IAG na so d thing hold u :mrgreen: FG never close borders to car importers from Cotonu talkless of Ncho-Ncho martins :lol:
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

i know.

[color=brown]uzoma007 Da CE Virus[/color] wrote:IAG na so d thing hold u :mrgreen: FG never close borders to car importers from Cotonu talkless of Ncho-Ncho martins :lol:
Di one wey Martins sabi dribble 150 million at once, man pikin suppose take FG insurance :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.