Sowole's Goalkeeper???

pasamu

Post by pasamu »

i wonder though what is his link to giddy? was he born in giddy or is this a joke? and finally can he keep?
my times are in HIS hands

it lists him as a Nigerian, thats all i know

Did they mention there that he was a goal keeper. Also I thight Solowe had told us his goalkeeper was Jesus Christ.
Jiggerman21
Re: Sowole's Goalkeeper???

Post by Jiggerman21 »

A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Conflicting stats, though I think the guy better stay away from our team, coz me thinks he will stick out like a sore thumb. Thanks but no thanks. We have Layeni and the other chap at Roma(?)

Post by 27 »

pasamu wrote:i wonder though what is his link to giddy? was he born in giddy or is this a joke? and finally can he keep?
What is giddy?

27 wrote:
pasamu wrote:i wonder though what is his link to giddy? was he born in giddy or is this a joke? and finally can he keep?
What is giddy?
You mean say you no sabi Las Giddy, the former capital of Nigeria, the home of the world famous Ayilara street and Shitta, Balogun market and the flammin flaminogos?

Man no try am oo.

LOL! :mrgreen:
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Shownoja wrote:
27 wrote:
What is giddy?
You mean say you no sabi Las Giddy, the former capital of Nigeria, the home of the world famous Ayilara street and Shitta, Balogun market and the flammin flaminogos?

Man no try am oo.
:D :D :) :lol: :lol: :lol:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

The thought of 10 outfield Black players with strong African accent and a Blond man, with a foreign accent in goal dey make me laff no be small :D :D :D

Post by 27 »

PaJimoh wrote:The thought of 10 outfield Black players with strong African accent and a Blond man, with a foreign accent in goal dey make me laff no be small :D :D :D
You obviously haven't seen Arsenal play.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

27 wrote:
What is giddy?
Have you lived in Niger at all? :mrgreen: what is giddy? lol
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

What has Arsenal got to do with this? We are talking about national team and ANC. I can understand South Africa but Nigeria. I don't even think Naija's will be comfortable with it
27 wrote:
PaJimoh wrote:The thought of 10 outfield Black players with strong African accent and a Blond man, with a foreign accent in goal dey make me laff no be small :D :D :D
You obviously haven't seen Arsenal play.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

OLE boy abeg no kill me with laff.
who no know go know.