Jay-Jay (30 yards), hit wall] KANU, AYEGBENI. START

Jmal
Jay-Jay (30 yards), hit wall] KANU, AYEGBENI. START

Post by Jmal »

Jay-Jay Okocha (Bolton) from right channel (30 yards), hit wall
:oops: :oops: :oops: this is the 10 times okocha hit the wall..
i guess he could have scored by now 10 goals :oops: :oops: :oops:
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

My bad i never thought Mr. wenger could bench Kanu...samething must be wrong between the great kanu and #$%@^&* wenger :oops: :oops:

Did he hit a wall of defenders or the woodwork?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

he hit the woodwork again He produces his tricks on a regular basis am watching live what a great great great player is Jay-Jay just a Joy to watch him

Its a Goal wrote:Did he hit a wall of defenders or the woodwork?
Well he needs to be hitting the back of the net. My CE fantasy team needs it. :x :(
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Its a Goal wrote:Did he hit a wall of defenders or the woodwork?
Well he needs to be hitting the back of the net. My CE fantasy team needs it. :x :(

lol@Robby.
Don't worry, he's getting close. I mean, nearly cannot kill a bird but one day be one day......(fill in the blanks)

Seem the Blackburn- Bolton game is a cracker. 5 goals before half time. the coaches (both of whom are very passionate) must be having serious heart palpitations.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OKOCHA HE JUST DID THAT TRICK HE DID AGAINST ARSENAL...WHAT A MAGIC...ALMOST SCORED NOW IT HIT DEFENDER WALL. $#% THIS IS CRAZEY U GUYS SHOULD HAVE SEEN THAT TRICK I NEVER SEEN BETTER TRICK THEN THE LAST ONE AGAINST ARSENAL
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

ohhhhhhhh $#% Okocha is master he was behind the enemiesline

bloton are leading 4 3..while Ayegeni hit 2 goals

Jmal can u stop?We have 4 threads about this one game!

The inspirational captian has helped Bolton break another record: Bolton's first win against Blackburn away in 22 years.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG nobody asked U for ya input.All ya pics are enough for us to understand that UR a shriner :P

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

why does okocha hit the woodwork more often than he socres..i still dont understand...the upright is sooo thin and the net is sooo wide..ok let me repharse that....the sapce between the keeper and the upright is really wide compared to the upright itself...the man should practice a little more...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

Blakes wrote:why does okocha hit the woodwork more often than he socres..i still dont understand...the upright is sooo thin and the net is sooo wide..ok let me repharse that....the sapce between the keeper and the upright is really wide compared to the upright itself...the man should practice a little more...
B'cos he was a born carpenter and welder, so he still thinks he is in his other profession... :P :P :P
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

that one really cracks me up. I thought he used to sell oranges in owerri
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

hitting the woodwork is an evil spell bashers have put on him. we are pyaying seriously to break the spell and we hope God will end it at the anc2004
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Wetin kanu dey hit?

hanu hit ljungberg