Arsenal vs. Boro...Kanu playing in 2nd half...4 - 1 FS

mister dolly
Arsenal vs. Boro...Kanu playing in 2nd half...4 - 1 FS

Post by mister dolly »

.. as Aladiere starts..

I guess Wenger is resigned to losing Papillo after this game and is trying out his forward line for the next few weeks..

Henry scores from a PK following a trip on Viera by Ehiogu..

Make that 2 zip as Henry's freekick is hacked in by Boro player..

Boror will be sick of Arsenal by the time we finish playing them four times in the coming weeks..they are now officially one of our wives.. :D

3 - 0...Pires scores..abeg make we score like six to improve our goals difference above Manure's

Kanu is on for Aladiere....Wenger is in deep striker problem doodoo..

Before man finish typing sef...Papillo don set up Freddie for the 4th goal...chei..ANC beware..!!!

Full Time..Arsenal win 4 -1 to go joint top at the EPL table...now for Newscastle to beat that yeye Manure team tomorrow.. :P
Last edited by mister dolly on Sat Jan 10, 2004 5:55 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Then he should release Kanu for the ANC.

damn i lost the bet

Sir V wrote:Then he should release Kanu for the ANC.
Straight up man.
Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Henry scores from penalty spot after Ehiogu tackles Viera in the box.

Arsenal 1 M'boro 0
Last edited by Alaafin on Sat Jan 10, 2004 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Iku Baba Yeye; Alase Ikeji Orisa

He who has power over life and death; Second-in-Command to the gods
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Why this wickedness?

Rubbing insult to injury by using Aliadiere to bench him.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

I no care if na floor Kanu dey sit as long as he leaves for Faro after this game, it's all good.
Last edited by Robbynice on Sat Jan 10, 2004 6:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Aladiere is down ... Kanu begins to warm up!

Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Alaafin, the prayer no work. Aliadiere is back.

2-0 Henry!!

this wenger nah wah for am person score goal u bench am , abi dis man get quanta with our King

Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Henry scores again. this time from free kick. Actually it was an own goal ... Queudrue deflected the ball into his own net from Henry's freekick.

half time.

Robbynice wrote:I no care if na floor Kanu dey sleep as long as he leaves for Faro after this game, it's all good.
Thank you Robby. Me sef no care, we need our man to be blending with his SE team mates instead of sitting on the Highbury pine.

Why on earth Wenger wants to keep him on the bench till the 18th is beyond me.

I seem to recollect that he did the same thing 4 years ago just before the olympics, where after he got Kanu to forgo Nigeria, he promtly dropped his as$ on the bench. I hope Kanu has a good and Long memory.

Aladiere <> i hope he breaks his leg so the gunners, will really be cripple

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

I no fit buy the game for Directv Channel 720 (I'm not getting the click ok to order prompt) .....where una dey watch am.
You are Your Own Dog

I just no like Arsenal at all , whether nah the color of dem jersy or dem look but i wish dey get relegated or something :shock:

Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Jiggerman21 wrote:Alaafin, the prayer no work. Aliadiere is back.

2-0 Henry!!
Oh well, maybe Kanu will get his chance in the 2nd half.

Henry is doing it for my EPL and CE fantasy teams. Oh happy day! :D
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

BigPokey, In your dreams. Arsenal get relegated??. The only team in the EPL never to have been relegated before !!!.

Yet some people will not see anything wrong with Wanker's irresponsible decision. He is the one crying blue murder about releasing Kanu on time yet when he gets his way, he ends up not using Kanu at all, wasting Nigeria's time to blend in the process.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Post by 27 »

shola4la wrote:BigPokey, In your dreams. Arsenal get relegated??. The only team in the EPL never to have been relegated before !!!.
That's not true. That record(the only club who had never been relegated from the top division of English football - apart from the teams who have never played in the top flight) used to be held by Coventry City before they got relegated.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

KANU don enter!!
Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Kanu in for 2nd half!

Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

KANU don enter!!