Breaking news. Ronaldinho out rest of season

tendai101
Breaking news. Ronaldinho out rest of season

Post by tendai101 »

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: #

Man never rains but pours for Barcelona. Apparently Ronnie tore a muscle in training today and is out rest of season

Just heard it on radio and the bloody announcer must be a Man u fan cos he gleefully said , good news for Man U, Ronaldinho out for rest of season

Bet Manchester United celebrating :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
The wise speak when they have something to say,
fools speak when they have to say something.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Its our business to stir it up
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

my guy.. even if ronnie was fit to face man U (if they both qualify to the S/F)... Ronnie no go do squat.... he is still in my view a shadow of his former self....

Na Messi man U suppose dey pray for no be ronnie.... I will rather face ronnie than messi...

Even bojan who is starting to look like a mini batistuta dey create more fear than ronnie (on current form)
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
notorious bi.....G

Post by notorious bi.....G »

The man is useless, it shows he hasn't been training hard all season! :roll: From talk of being Maradona's successor to this??? The boy's legacy will not even reach Rivaldo's level talk less of Maradona! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
so__so_scandalous
Re: Breaking news. Ronaldinho out rest of season

Post by so__so_scandalous »

tendai101 wrote::cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: #

Man never rains but pours for Barcelona. Apparently Ronnie tore a muscle in training today and is out rest of season

Just heard it on radio and the bloody announcer must be a Man u fan cos he gleefully said , good news for Man U, Ronaldinho out for rest of season

Bet Manchester United celebrating :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
i thought you lot think Ronaldinhos overrated. Surely Etoo is enough to Barca all the way.
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

notorious bi.....G wrote:The man is useless, it shows he hasn't been training hard all season! :roll: From talk of being Maradona's successor to this??? The boy's legacy will not even reach Rivaldo's level talk less of Maradona! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Such a crying shame that it has come to this. Comparing this lazy guy to Zidane is a joke and those that do should be arrested. Meanwhile his brother is busy trying to find a new club for him.
The wise speak when they have something to say,
fools speak when they have to say something.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Its our business to stir it up

Who?