Live From Faro Nigeria 2-1 Fc Zwolle

femi
Live From Faro Nigeria 2-1 Fc Zwolle

Post by femi »

The match between Super Egles and Fc Zwolle has ended.
Nigeria won 2-1, Osaze scored the first goal while Aghahowa who came on in the second half made it two in the 83rd minute.

Moderators...

Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!Shame!
This score line is a disgrace!

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Kudos to Chairman Chukwu!!!
muzines

Post by muzines »

CCC is the man. JAG is awesome.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
Re: Live From Faro Nigeria 2-1 Fc Zwolle

Post by 27 »

femi wrote:The match between Super Egles and Fc Zwolle has ended.
Nigeria won 2-1, Osaze scored the first goal while Aghahowa who came on in the second half made it two in the 83rd minute.

Do you know what "Live" means?

This is like saying "unfried dodo".
Riche007
Re: Live From Faro Nigeria 2-1 Fc Zwolle

Post by Riche007 »

27 wrote:
femi wrote:The match between Super Egles and Fc Zwolle has ended.

Do you know what "Live" means?

This is like saying "unfried dodo".
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

Leave am. The guy claims he is reporting live from Faro. How do u know he is not there.
Iku Baba Yeye; Alase Ikeji Orisa

He who has power over life and death; Second-in-Command to the gods
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

http://www.wsoccer.com/teams/netherlands/fc_zwolle/

Jeez even 3sc's website looks better. :P
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

SUYA wrote:http://www.wsoccer.com/teams/netherlands/fc_zwolle/

Jeez even 3sc's website looks better. :P
Thats not their website. This is: http://www.fczwolle.nl

Cyber Saint wrote:Kudos to Chairman Chukwu!!!
I concur. Btw we need to watch out for Osaze. He might be the revelation of the ANC in Tunisia.
dudu

Post by dudu »

well i didnt watch the match so i cant not say much about the scoreline but i will like to say playing a club side is no way an easy task cos of the chemistry in the team of a club side compared to our very young team so i think you guys should give chukwu kudos for at least winning this game or should say give the players kudos for at least not disgracing us

Did this thread copy another CE thread?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Cyber Saint wrote:Kudos to Chairman Chukwu!!!
I concur. Btw we need to watch out for Osaze. He might be the revelation of the ANC in Tunisia.
Osaze is just one of the potential world class we have amongst our young players.