would you fancy Strachan 4 SE?

Just a thought guys, what do you think? I think a no-nonsense, Tough talking Scotsman can definitly deliver for the SE.
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Sun Jan 11, 2004 12:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

YES!

But he's not stupid enough to take the job :mrgreen:.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

The man is leaving Southampton and the EPL because of stress and you want to kill him?
Talk IT
Re: would you fancy Strachan 4 SE?

Post by Talk IT »

DIMKA76 wrote:Just a thought guys, what do you think?
What are you smoking? :D
Does he speak english?

DIMKA76, HERE'S THE ANSWER

Would England fancy him?

Talk IT, i'm smoking wot you gave me last night :mrgreen:
wetin simple question and u want kill me..... :D

Strachan is a ver disciplined coach.I felt sorry for him when Conventry went down because i liked his teams,like S.Ampton he has done a good job so far but things are still a bit difficult.As for players all those peole doing their fantasy thing,choose Bret Omerod(One of my favourite players at St Marys after Fernandez and Pahars).

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Bell wrote:DIMKA76, HERE'S THE ANSWER

Would England fancy him?
Whats England got to do with it? Strachan is Scottish. Just proves that you know jack all about the man!
Last edited by Eagle Winged on Sun Jan 11, 2004 12:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bell .....Oh yes they will, the reason i asked was because it was mentioned on ITV 1 earlier today that he fancies an International career with less stress and fixtures.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

He will be A very good choice.
who no know go know.