female footballer dies

ikwerreman
female footballer dies

Post by ikwerreman »

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Her name means Gods time...so I guess it was Gods Time. RIP and condolances to her family.
RAFIOZO

Post by RAFIOZO »

Death o death where is thy fang
RIP ogechi
ALL MEN ARE BORN EQUAL BUT THEY DON'T STAY THAT WAY FOR LONG.

MEN DON'T GET EVERYTHING THEY PAY FOR IN THIS WORLD BUT WHAT EVER THEY GET, THEY PAY FOR IT.
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

May she Rest In Peace.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

May the Lord give her family the fortitude to bear the loss..somehow I get the feeling that this may have been preventable..but God knows best..
oyek

Post by oyek »

May her soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Lord, have mercy on her soul. Give grace and comfort to those she has left behind.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Ogechi, RIP

GDAY

Post by GDAY »

My condolences.....
”The strength of the Team is each individual member. The Strength of each member is the Team.”
Phil Jackson..
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

R.I.P
shaq

Post by shaq »

May her soul Rest is Peace.

MD, somehow I agree with you. I hope it's not heart related.

Post by GUEST »

May Her Soul Rest in Peace!
scholl

Post by scholl »

Very sad, May her soul R.I.P

My condolences to the family and may she find perfect peace in heaven.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

May her soul rest in His peace, and may her family and loved ones find rest in the Comforter through and after this.
english player

Post by english player »

May her soul rest in peace.
naija4ever
Location: Latitude 14' 40 N Longitude 90' 31 W(Nollywood 4Ever)

Post by naija4ever »

GOD'S TIME may The Almighty Lord grant ur soul an eternal rest...Amen.
To UR FAMILY...Life Is A stage, full of scenes, praying that God will give u people the fortitude to bear the loss...Amen :x :|
Schillachi wrote:Thanks Ghana. I hope this defeat will forever cure us of our colonial mentality when it comes to Coaches...

mystic wrote:
Now, we can criticise CCC for this, that and the other - some of which is warranted, and some of which is complete hogwash. But, in my view, these are the prinicipal areas in which he has been a disappointment.
All the same, I salute Christian Chukwu for his efforts, his selflessness and his hard work. He has served his country to the best of his ability. The predicament that we are in, right now, is not soley of his making and we should all keep that in mind.

The two players are in different worlds. Ade is too young to be compared to Kanu. Kanu has been around and has raked in laurels upon laurels. If he is not scoring, he is assisting; and if he is not, he is entertaining ... one of the finest players in the world. Please for past times, compare Kanu to Brazilian Socrates..bbc606
ivanuche

Post by ivanuche »

R.I.P sis. :(
They used to say Muhammad Ali could float like a butterfly and sting like a bee. Arsenal swim with the grace of a dolphin — and bite like a shark. The GREAT Brian Clough. viewtopic.php?t=18273

If you're having girl problems i feel sorry for u son,i gat 99 problems but da *Nice Lady* aint one !

http://www.brazzil.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7162 BLACK BEAUTIES !
http://www.ypforum.org/nigeria2002
Bubus

Post by Bubus »

May her soul RIP... and God bless her family.
JJ Okocha will take this freekick... curls it in! Oh! ...curls it right in!! What a goal?!! What a moment of magic from JJ Okocha?!! And its 1-1!!

O ma ché O.
May God rest her soul!
Winstreak_coach

Post by Winstreak_coach »

condolences to her family.
Things work out best, for those who make the best out of the way things work out!
Walter Cronkite
marloski

Post by marloski »

RIP sweet lady. :cry: :cry: :cry:

May God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss.
The question needs to be raised again,to what extent is the medical treatment and management of our footballers treated as a priority,and was her death preventable?