Ok will the minnows do it away?

Is anybody prepared for another shocker this weekend?Will there be another suprising win by the so called Minnows away from home?Anybody anticipating another shocker of a weekend? :lol: :lol:
Tfco & Tacci make una no fear,Robbynice dey support Ghana :twisted:

ibraheem100
Re: Ok will the minnows do it away?

Post by ibraheem100 »

omey2k4 wrote:Is anybody prepared for another shocker this weekend?Will there be another suprising win by the so called Minnows away from home?Anybody anticipating another shocker of a weekend? :lol: :lol:

I expect Ghana, Egypt, Cameroon and CIV to revenge in a big way at home this weekend.

Prediction:

Egypt 4 - Malawi 0
CIV 3 - Botswana 0
Ghana 3 - Gabon 0
Cameroon 4 - Tanzania 0

By the way, I think Burkina Faso wins their group over Tunisia.
Nigeria vs. Ghana Last Three Games in a Competition

2008: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 2
2006: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 0
2002: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 0
2001: Nigeria 3 - Ghana 0

Uganda, Kenya, Gabon and :shock: Swaziland :shock: can do it away.
Malawi has to focus on damage control.
Botswana might get away with a draw too.
ibraheem100

Post by ibraheem100 »

The Ugandan. wrote:Uganda, Kenya, Gabon and :shock: Swaziland :shock: can do it away.
Yeah right. Gabon, Swaziland, Malawi and Botswana are gonna get destroyed away.
Nigeria vs. Ghana Last Three Games in a Competition

2008: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 2
2006: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 0
2002: Nigeria 1 - Ghana 0
2001: Nigeria 3 - Ghana 0

ibraheem100 wrote:
The Ugandan. wrote:Uganda, Kenya, Gabon and :shock: Swaziland :shock: can do it away.
Gabon is good enough to beat Ghana at home. Botswana can pull off a draw.
As for Swaziland .....I'm not making any predictions against Swaziland. As things stand they have won 2 games I would have expected them to lose. Welcome to African footie 2008.
Oba

Post by Oba »

I'm sure a country starting with G would win in Accra this weekend. :sneaky:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Oba wrote:I'm sure a country starting with G would win in Accra this weekend. :sneaky:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Is it me or has it been nice and quiet on the forum this week? Maybe the fact that a team starting with G will win or draw in Acrra this weekend has sumtin to do with it.
maddock

Post by maddock »

ibraheem100 wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:Is anybody prepared for another shocker this weekend?Will there be another suprising win by the so called Minnows away from home?Anybody anticipating another shocker of a weekend? :lol: :lol:

I expect Ghana, Egypt, Cameroon and CIV to revenge in a big way at home this weekend.

Prediction:

Egypt 4 - Malawi 0
CIV 3 - Botswana 0
Ghana 3 - Gabon 0
Cameroon 4 - Tanzania 0

By the way, I think Burkina Faso wins their group over Tunisia.
I would be happy with even 1-0 :lol:
maddock

Post by maddock »

ibraheem100 wrote:
Angola will also win. Prolly 3-1.

maddock wrote:
ibraheem100 wrote:
There's no way Angola is putting 3 past Uganda. Forget that Benin score, the Cranes back 4 all made the trip and the strikers are smelling blood. Given the cold weather, it's full court press at the Coconut Palms Stadium.
maddock

Post by maddock »

The Ugandan. wrote:
maddock wrote:
ibraheem100 wrote:
There's no way Angola is putting 3 past Uganda. Forget that Benin score, the Cranes back 4 all made the trip and the strikers are smelling blood. Given the cold weather, it's full court press at the Coconut Palms Stadium.
Angola let their gaurd down in the first leg game. the will not do so again. of all African teams only Egypt and Angola have the hustle to seriously harm lesser teams if I may use that term. watch this space Angola 3-1 7
Uganda if they score.
Egypt will also go on a rampage btw.