UDEZE OPTS OUT OF ANGOLA GAME

RAFIOZO
UDEZE OPTS OUT OF ANGOLA GAME

Post by RAFIOZO »

he said he is still not hundred percent fit.
www.nigeriasports.com
ALL MEN ARE BORN EQUAL BUT THEY DON'T STAY THAT WAY FOR LONG.

MEN DON'T GET EVERYTHING THEY PAY FOR IN THIS WORLD BUT WHAT EVER THEY GET, THEY PAY FOR IT.

The boy should be commended for his honesty.
Ofoje2

Post by Ofoje2 »

No suprises here, the man shouldn't have been there in the first place.
Enugu Rangers Supporters Club
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Bia, Rafiozo, are you from Umuoji?
Holla mheeeen, mek we yarn

Ofoje2 wrote:No suprises here, the man shouldn't have been there in the first place.
Hear Hear
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

you need to stay fit fella. no diss but, carefull or you'll lose your spot.

So,where is Babayaro?I thought he agreed to be part of the Super Eagles,and wasn't as intransigent as Aiyegbeni and Agali?
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

this is what happens when all these yeye NFA officials are making war with our SE players. Once we gat someone, we will say to hell with the other without thinking of injury and accidents. Now, we see that we need babayaro, yak, jag etc back.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

That Id1ot called AyoAkinfe, called us "dooms monger" last week when we tried to alert everyone about the impending implosion on this Angola match, now out of 21 invited players close to 6 regulars (first teamers) have pulled out....ofcourse we would end up playing our main WC qualifier oppos with 3rd string team...albeit one that has settled Ayo at mama calabar....yeye de smell
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

furiously frank wrote:That Id1ot called AyoAkinfe, called us "dooms monger" last week when we tried to alert everyone about the impending implosion on this Angola match, now out of 21 invited players close to 6 regulars (first teamers) have pulled out....ofcourse we would end up playing our main WC qualifier oppos with 3rd string team...albeit one that has settled Ayo at mama calabar....yeye de smell
FF,
You are being harsh on Ayo! Are you telling us that Ayo has taken over the brains from those piloting the NFA?
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

Missing regular players during WC qualifiers is nothing
new in Nigerian soccer. There is nothing to warn that
people don't already know about :) Any coach of a
Nigerian team knows that he
has to constantly deal with this phenomenon and plan
contingencies of one form or another. In the worst case
you make do with what you have. CCC had a rude
awakening in this regard during his 1st competitive
match in charge of the SE ... in Angola!

> That Id1ot called AyoAkinfe, called us "dooms monger"
> last week when we tried to alert everyone about the
> impending implosion on this Angola match, now out of
> 21 invited players close to 6 regulars (first teamers)
> have pulled out....ofcourse we would end up playing
> our main WC qualifier oppos with 3rd string team...
> albeit one that has settled Ayo at mama calabar....yeye de smell
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

lawal go play abi :?: , abi him too dey miss
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

He has been out 2 months? I hope he fully recovers.
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

i have a question for dodo.

whats the deal with the picture? i'm sure you're a big fan of van der vaart but you're assaulting my senses fella.
maybe you can reduce the size?