Racist Venebles At It Again!

RudeBoy
Racist Venebles At It Again!

Post by RudeBoy »

Hearing him on ITV is so revealing! He blamed Cole, Heskey and James. No blame to Beckham or the main culprit of the defeat Gerrard for his stupid back pass!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

I noticed that too. Nonsense.

Actually just saw something online about Hesky being castigated as the culprit, with nothing said about Gerrard.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Just expect all the racist jive...some might be indirect coming out of their mouth. Someone might blame Nedley King for causing the penalty and not Gerard. Black men are always blamed for any misfortune in society and this game isn't any different.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

I bet they're crying all over England right about now due to the outcome of the game. Serves their arrogant yansh well.

This is exactly why the English were done in like this. In my view, this is simply Karma and until the English game cleans up its act, such bitter defeats will continue to occur.
Last edited by YUJAM on Mon Jun 14, 2004 6:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
living

Post by living »

what of Darius, did he omit him
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

They might as well say all the black guys in the squad caused England's defeat. They should exonerate all the white players from doing any wrong..Kai English people.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Lucky for Darius he was up the other end of the pitch!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Black players should not play for England. An English boy born in Nigeria is called a Nigerian but not Yoruba or Igbo. You can be a black brit but to call yourself English is a joke (in my opinion). The English folks are just a tribe in Britain.... lmaoo
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Very soon they will also blame David James too for allowing the goals.
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

I tought I was the only one that heard it. Serves them right.
who no know go know.
culturz

Post by culturz »

u dudes well spotted i made the same observation whilst listening to the bigot, i also noticed ????? excusing gerards pass thus "gerard wouldnt have known henry was there"????? im sorry isnt that y hes meant to be "world-class".
*my ones and my twos got your whole town shook, u better listen to your corner and watch for the hook*
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Rogermilla wrote:Very soon they will also blame David James too for allowing the goals.
Venebles blamed him for giving the penalty away!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

RudeBoy wrote:
Rogermilla wrote:Very soon they will also blame David James too for allowing the goals.
Venebles blamed him for giving the penalty away!
What else was he meant to do exactly? Stand there while Henry tapped the ball past him? Any goalkeeper in the world would have done the same.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

EW, The guy is Black so he was at fault!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Enough said...... Let the English press/fans lick their racist wounds.
Ilerika
Racism

Post by Ilerika »

I have been listening to Radio 5 Live and majority are blaiming Heskey for giveing away the free-kick. However they all seem to forget Gerrad's contribution to the penalty.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Chei, Black man don suffer o.
No be dem fault sha.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Tue Jun 15, 2004 4:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
wale

Post by wale »

everyone is to be blamed including the coaching staff period
England need to start thinking about the other games, less they will start summer vacation early.
Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

Tell that to the foolz like Ameobi and Ehiogu!
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007
mouko

Post by mouko »

England is the last team I would ever wish well in soccer. Zidane made my day. Just hoping Croatia sends them back across the channel faster than the crossed it.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Ziontrain.....do you mean Ugo EHIOG not EHIOGU?