ALONG CAME AN ELEPHANT

Nice one Suya,at least i learned Eyinmba is at the center of this planet :shock:

Suya: We supposed send this piece to Kalu to use as the intro in negotiation been done with the Italian proposed buyer of Enyimba.

Good Job broda. I always like it when you don't write anything about Okocha, 'cos then your objectivity shown brightly :P :P :P
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

SUYA,

Nice piece
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

WOW SUYA.. that was really a great piece. It doesn;t surprise me though.. Whenever i see a piece that has ur name on it, i have come to expect nothing less that the best!!

I will try my best to make sure that Mr. Kalu READS THIS!!

BTW MY mother keep asking me how you and your pickin dey?

[email protected]
Owerri-Aba Road

Wow Suya! You've outdone yourself! Great stuff!!!

There really aren't enough adjectives to properly convey my admiration for the quality of this piece. It is an instant classic and a Cybereagles masterpiece!

Suya ur the man as always
Striker

Post by Striker »

Wao !, Suya. Good a thing I came back now. Keep it coming man. :D
Tempora101

Post by Tempora101 »

Fantastic
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Part 2 --- THE ICEMAN COMMETH

Great piece, especially as it had the colloboration of some of our members. One thing though, try to copyright it before some Naija lazy journalist decides to lift it, word for word.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Cool,didn't know that. :mrgreen:
eislike

Post by eislike »

how come my people in UYO named get any love from the rest of nigeria... Soccer sleeps in Uyo
Thanks

Thanks for the credit Suya.

(from the artist formerly known as "pretywonderful")
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Oga Suya,
I tire! What more can I say....I haven't read a better piece in a long time. Definitely one for the archives, no doubt. I doff my 'fila'!
BTW, I know of your Bavarian ancestry, but which state in Naija are you from?
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
nasoo

Post by nasoo »

Very Very lovely !
IN GOD I TRUST, WITHOUT HIM I AM NOTHING
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Tedder I am from Imo but grew up in Aba....so I know first hand about the Ball U fields at St Michaels, Santa Maria the Golf Course, the GRA and Umungasi.

Thanks for the kudos guys. Its simply amazing how many emails I have gotten regarding this one piece.