IKPEBA SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH

http://www.kickoffnigeria.com/news/3610 ... -bonus-row

Why do they keep interviewing useless bagas like ikpeba and apkpoborie? When they had the chance to say something in gwg we heard very little,now that a real man is doing things they won't shut up. :roll:
tunde72
Re: IKPEBA SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH

Post by tunde72 »

i tire for the guy, he just they talk rubish since the Confed Cup
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

This is what we get when we elevate empty suit like Ikpeba to technical committee
Goldenera94
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

This same Ikpeba would've reacted harsher than the present players
Goldenera94

“If I was the coach I would have handled the matter differently, I would never have allowed the situation to get to the level that the players would hold the nation to ransom in Namibia,” Ikpeba said
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Not surprised another non-entity graces the pulpit to talk nonsense. Ikpeba should be restrained and once his hair is as dry as humanly possible, it should be combed in fast flowing movements from back to front, with the finest tooth comb on the dressing table. No oil, no water. How the interviews will change thereafter.

the worst one is that aknoborie,

goldenera94 wrote:This same Ikpeba would've reacted harsher than the present players
That's something I don't get about these ex-players (including Keshi). It's like they think we are all too young to remember....they were worse

Mace04 will slap all of you 1 by 1

nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

This is the same fool who left the 23 man Eagles squad in 2000 after been benched by Jo Bonfrere in the quarter final. He went back to Dortmund and left his team mates and came back after Aghawonder replace him and got us to the final against Cameroun. Nonsense and no ingredients.

nzeogwu wrote:This is the same fool who left the 23 man Eagles squad in 2000 after been benched by Jo Bonfrere in the quarter final. He went back to Dortmund and left his team mates and came back after Aghawonder replace him and got us to the final against Cameroun. Nonsense and no ingredients.
You sure he went back to dortmund? That part is a lie

He was hot headed as a player but he was a good player,very good player,he just happened to be around when Amokachie and Amunike were on top of their game.

A lot of good players are opak yarners so lest not let it over shadow the achievement they did for Nigeria.

omey2k4 wrote:
nzeogwu wrote:This is the same fool who left the 23 man Eagles squad in 2000 after been benched by Jo Bonfrere in the quarter final. He went back to Dortmund and left his team mates and came back after Aghawonder replace him and got us to the final against Cameroun. Nonsense and no ingredients.
You sure he went back to dortmund? That part is a lie

He was hot headed as a player but he was a good player,very good player,he just happened to be around when Amokachie and Amunike were on top of their game.

A lot of good players are opak yarners so lest not let it over shadow the achievement they did for Nigeria.
Kpom :thumbs: :thumbs: ..........................But Ikpeba and Jonathan sabi talk rubbish (all most) all the time :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

omey2k4 wrote:Mace04 will slap all of you 1 by 1
I no dey dis wan o, Victor must have been misquoted, plus we shouldnt condone JJ on this board :curse: :curse:

omey2k4 wrote:Mace04 will slap all of you 1 by 1
I no dey dis wan o, Victor must have been misquoted, plus we shouldnt condone JJ on this board :curse: :curse:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

“If I was the coach I would have handled the matter differently, I would never have allowed the situation to get to the level that the players would hold the nation to ransom in Namibia,” Ikpeba said
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is what's needed..

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

“I would have made the players to first travel to Brazil for the Confederations Cup and after then we can now visit the case.” - Victor Ikpeba Said
That guy is a genius. What a novel idea.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Catalyst wrote:
“I would have made the players to first travel to Brazil for the Confederations Cup and after then we can now visit the case.” - Victor Ikpeba Said
That guy is a genius. What a novel idea.

Lol....was thoroughly anti-Ikpeba when he was a player.....funny, I like him better now as an ex-player.....just barely.