Keshi to look at Akinfenwa !!!

Re: Keshi to look at Akinfenwa !!!

yep we need a qualified/certified food tester in the camp. I support this move. :thumbs:

100%Naija wrote:yep we need a qualified/certified food tester in the camp. I support this move. :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol:

1 dude: "Omo....Super Eagus fi win today?"
2 dude: "Yes oh....but dem no dey call dem dat wan again"
1 dude: "Why now? Wetin happun...or na green eagus e be?"
2 dude: "Nah bros, Akinfewa don chop eagus finish.....na 'Super' wey remain sha"
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Senator WIRES wrote::P He is ready for the Eagus :laugh:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... d-Dog.html
Is this our Ayo Akinfe?

Post by GUEST »

Is this our Ayo Akinfe?

Whosaiii, Kinfe can't Tap Leather--Only 10 Pointers he fit do 8-) ..

Seriously i have watched this guy a couple of times, how he manages to carry himself around the pitch is a mystery, but the dude does not only do that well, he also scores goals too. But ehem as far as SE is concerned, that is taking it too far.

okuns

Post by okuns »

Me I no fit talk... I salute for holding it down for the big 'n' tall folks. Na that same profile I nak.

Just wondering how many times they have to replace the ball within a 90-minute match. Na wah!

Maybe na preseason match dem take this picture.

balo wrote:Just wondering how many times they have to replace the ball within a 90-minute match. Na wah!

Maybe na preseason match dem take this picture.
That is how big the bobo dey oh, the first time i saw him i was like what da heck :shock: . But the bobo fit ball small:D , he hustles and he scores. But biko nor ask me if he is an SE material, i think someone is just being mischievous.

Fats too much.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Correct baller.... Keshi call him up o.......lol
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Let's keep it real. That guys looks like Babafat!
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

That guy will be a mean DE in the american NFL.

He could also be a great goal-line power back.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Big and burly, proven at all levels of extreme mediocrity, if Keshi's standing by the switch, turn the beast mode on. Voted strongest player in football and awarded Super Saiyan strength on FIFA, if ever there was an old fashioned number 9, of Nigerian descent, here he is. Brute strength, hefty first touch and more brawn over brain than Johnny Bravo. If its a taregt man he wants, Ayo Akinfenwa is the man. #bosh
Last edited by Coach on Mon Aug 05, 2013 8:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote:Big and burly, proven at all levels of extreme mediocrity, if Keshi's standing by the switch, turn the beast mode on. Voted strongest player in football and awarded Super Saiyan strength on FIFA, if ever there was an old fashioned number 9, of Nigerian, here he is. Brute strength, hefty first touch and more brawn over brain than Johnny Bravo, if its a taregt man he wants, Ayo Akinfenwa is the man. #bosh
:rotf: since when was muscle enough to make it in football?

@Eagle, Big Ayo up top with Emenike, strongest frontline in football. Huge Egwueke at the back, Reuben in midfield...Turn Brazil into the Britannia #couldneymardoit? #methinksnot
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

100%Naija wrote:yep we need a qualified/certified food tester in the camp. I support this move. :thumbs:

Player

Post by Player »

I know his brothers, one of them sings, Dele, they are all big as well...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Chingo Bling

Post by Chingo Bling »

Player wrote:I know his brothers, one of them sings, Dele, they are all big as well...
Ah so he is related to that Dele? There is a striking resemblance!

Keshi should forget about this fatso and get on the plane to see Leon Balogun at Dusseldorf. He will give us depth at RB.