Akaruye replaces Uche Kalu

AJ Guru
Akaruye replaces Uche Kalu

Post by AJ Guru »

Just like Dodo predicted......there's a new invitation for Robert Akaruye oooooooooo.

I don vex sef......am pulling out of the game against Angola. CE will have to look for another centre back!!!! :x

http://nigeriasports.com/1027
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
Re: Akaruye replaces Uche Kalu

AJ Guru wrote:Just like Dodo predicted......there's a new invitation for Robert Akaruye oooooooooo.

I don vex sef......am pulling out of the game against Angola. CE will have to look for another centre back!!!! :x

http://nigeriasports.com/1027
there u go another story today we wait for the next edition tomorrow
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

Nothing wrong with this invite. I believe Akaruye played
against Angola during the 2-2 tie in Benin.

But at this last minute, I wonder if it is too late to invite
any more replacements.

Na wao... could someone post his dosier?

Post by GUEST »

If there is ANY PLAYER IN THAT U-23 TEAM that deserve National Team

Invitation is this guy ROBERT AKARUYE--GOOD PICK IN MY OPINION.
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Isn't Akaruye a striker?
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185
mapet

Post by mapet »

Isn't Akaruye a striker?
I was about to ask

GUEST wrote:If there is ANY PLAYER IN THAT U-23 TEAM that deserve National Team

Invitation is this guy ROBERT AKARUYE--GOOD PICK IN MY OPINION.
Apart from being a consistent scorer during the U-23 Olympic qualifiers, Akaruye earned Nigeria the penalty-kick that drew us level with Angola in Benin-City in the ANC 2004 qualifying game and very nearly won the game with a powerful header that required a world-class save from the Angolan GK to keep out.

Who will forget his goals against Egypt at Cairo.....