Happy Birthady theYemster

My broda from another mother, I am using this medium to wish you a happy birthday. I wish you many happy returns of the day, long life and prosperity. Hip Hip Hip...Hooray. My brother enjoy your day. Btw did you know Samson Siasia threw open the camp for the U-21 team? Just thought you should know as I know you are no longer eligible for the U-17 team. :P :mrgreen:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Are you talking about his football age? :P

BTW TY, Happy buffday
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Despite poor taste in teams from that yeye Boston Area -- The Yemster is all Class ! Happy happy Birthday Bro ! :lol: Twins Rule!

Last edited by SUYA on Wed Jun 16, 2004 2:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Happy birthday dude! 8)

BTW, did you ever live by the Fenway area in the mid-90s?

MANY HAPPY RETURNS!

.....and which team are you aiming for: Eaglets, Flying Eagles or Papa Eagles?! :lol: :lol: :lol:
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Happy birthday! :mrgreen:

Happy Baffday Sir. How old are we now? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hey Happy Birthday man. Feel free to tell us your age in 3SC years if the real thing is not career-soccer friendly. :D
Riche007
Re: Happy Birthady theYemster

Post by Riche007 »

Robbynice wrote:My broda from another mother, I am using this medium to wish you a happy birthday.
Same father? :P :shock:

Anyway, Happy Bday Yemster....Are u from Germany (Germini) too?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

Suya.. shut ur mouth.. what teams do yall, have in DC. Nonsense!! :evil: :evil:
Owerri-Aba Road
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Many Happy Returns bro...as your days be, so shall your strength be in Jesus name. Amen.

Have a fantastic day!
KoC

Post by KoC »

Many Happy returns, I hope say you plan to stop supporting one yeye team from N17?
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Another gemini? Seems we're the good ones :D Anyways happy celebration of the 40th year anniversary of ya first b-day :D
...but with God all things are possible...
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Obinna,

Old boy u no wish Yemster Happy Baff day na me u dey look ? Bur while u are it at Mr ITK - What was the last team to beat the Pats ? :mrgreen:
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

theYemster, happy birthday.

Happy Bafday, my broda. Ol'boy, I still can't find that pally OOO....
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

Happy Bday TY..... God bless you real good..........
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day to you..
khalela

Post by khalela »

The Yemster,
Happy birthday oh!!Hope you plan to come out of the closet and announce your undying love for Real Madrid. :P :P
Happy birthday to a fellow Gemini though!!!
skillful

Post by skillful »

baba robby everytime u post some one birthday i still dont know why u moved my happy birthday to rant and rave a few years ago till today no apology ok maybe power shack u small.
Happy birthday yemster.

Happy birthday to big shawn it was his birthday yesterday.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Happy Birthday, The Yemster.

skillful wrote:baba robby everytime u post some one birthday i still dont know why u moved my happy birthday to rant and rave a few years ago till today no apology ok maybe power shack u small.
Happy birthday yemster.

Happy birthday to big shawn it was his birthday yesterday.
Chai, na dis kain guy man suppose dey fia. Something 'appen 2 yias back, you still carri am for head?
muzines

Post by muzines »

Happy birthday, Mr yemster. i hope you don't see CCC in your dream tonight after all the bashing :P :P :P
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.