Happy Birthady theYemster

Happy baffday Yemster!

Am glad say you don commot from awa ranks (the jobless folks)... e be time when you bin day dey hia 24/7

Btw is dis soccer related? :P

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Happy Birthday to u TY, have a blessed day and many more years to u.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear TY
Happy Birthday to you.

Courtesy of The TorontoEagle (Mayor of Toronto)
T-Dot

Cellular wrote:Happy baffday Yemster!

Am glad say you don commot from awa ranks (the jobless folks)... e be time when you bin day dey hia 24/7

Btw is dis soccer related? :P
Him still dey here 24/7, him just dey too busy on page 97 .. the number threads for that page plenty too much. :D

Happy B-day, Aburo...geminis RULE

e be like say di bobo dey hide somewhere dey chopulate his cake. He no even gree show face here!

Rogba

Post by Rogba »

Happy birthday dude. Have a lovely day and a blessed year.
With God all things are possible

Happy Birthday TY

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

TY:

Have a good one!

Thanks everyone, mucho gracias.

Robby/BABS , na wah for you how you dug up this info. Instead of always going against each other maybe you should work for Mi5.

SUYA, poor teams??? Just remember who the Superbowl champs are.

Yujam, no...lived in Chelsea, Quincy, Dorchester and Revere.

theDumamis, if I use my 3SC age, the likes of 1naija will crawl outta the woodwork again.

Riche007, duh! If yesterday was my birthday, then of course i'm Gemini.

muzines, dude is there anytime you don't talk about CCC? I mean come on this is my day :P ...

Cellular: translation, you miss me???

1naija, better here than spending 24/7 on 3SC's website.

Finally, thank you Detroit Pistons for giving me one helluva birthday present.

Fegwu

Post by Fegwu »

Folks born on June 16 are always special - in fact they are gifts to this earth. I always knew that theYemster is not different and special for nothing.

Happy birthday and many fruitful returns.

Fegwu wrote:Folks born on June 16 are always special - in fact they are gifts to this earth. I always knew that theYemster is not different and special for nothing.

theYemster bday is on the 15th of June but you are right, he is a special individual just like the rest of us. 8)
Fegwu

Post by Fegwu »

Fegwu wrote:Folks born on June 16 are always special - in fact they are gifts to this earth. I always knew that theYemster is not different and special for nothing.

theYemster bday is on the 15th of June but you are right, he is a special individual just like the rest of us. 8)

Then I take that back.

He is not special anymore. It was meant for those born on the 16th of June only.

But the happy birthday wish remains. :)
muzines

Post by muzines »

Yemster, I just wanted to remind you that CCC is still the coach. i will remind you again next year on your birthday, and the year after that while we're about win the WC.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

TY happy birthday , ur hiatus is duly noted and ur wit is missed

1naija wrote:Happy Birthday, The Yemster.
Look at 1naija wishing his master a Happy Birthday! You should be in Boston shinning his shoes and pressing his clothes on the joyfull day!

Come o , Yemster, did you not celebrate your birthday few months ago when i offered to send you a limo and party all night in Boston? How many times were you born in one year? Well sha, Happy Birthday to the most Objective and informative cybereagles of all time! See as Robby they want take style be related to you.