CAN NIGERIA WIN WC DURING OUR LIFE TIME

omo-eko
CAN NIGERIA WIN WC DURING OUR LIFE TIME

Post by omo-eko »

THIS QUESTION COMES TO MIND EVERY DAY WHAT CAN WE DO SO THAT WE CAN WIN WC IN OUR OWN LIFE TIME CAN ANYONE SOLVE THIS?
Re: CAN NIGERIA WIN WC DURING OUR LIFE TIME

omo-eko wrote:THIS QUESTION COMES TO MIND EVERY DAY WHAT CAN WE DO SO THAT WE CAN WIN WC IN OUR OWN LIFE TIME CAN ANYONE SOLVE THIS?
the age range in this forum is form 65-14 so u'll have to be more specific

Post by Naija fan »

omo-eko wrote:THIS QUESTION COMES TO MIND EVERY DAY WHAT CAN WE DO SO THAT WE CAN WIN WC IN OUR OWN LIFE TIME CAN ANYONE SOLVE THIS?
YES, Germany 2006 here we come!
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Nigeria will win 2006 and if we do not, each one of you guys would have to buy me a plate of perri-perri chicken.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---
Otuoma Wuon Ogolo

Post by Otuoma Wuon Ogolo »

If they prepare well, anything is possible. Let us stay away from having negative thoughts. Anything the mind can conceive, the body can achieve.
"Timid men prefer the calm of despotism to the boisterous sea of liberty."
Thomas Jefferson

2010 will be our best chance and that year suppose be do or die...
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Cameroon think they will win the world cup before Nigeria. If they do, they will be saying, "Nigeria, who's your daddy now?"
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Orube

Post by Orube »

Have u considered the fact that there might be no "Nigeria" by 2010 not to talk of a lifetime...I believe the current area known as southern Nigerians will definitely win the copa mundial in 2010 though.
"If a Jewish guy can walk on water, why can't some Igbo witch doctor fly from Enugu to Onitsha via astral travel, do his business, and return?"
-Obugi

Orube wrote:Have u considered the fact that there might be no "Nigeria" by 2010 not to talk of a lifetime...I believe the current area known as southern Nigerians will definitely win the copa mundial in 2010 though.
Do you know something we don't?
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

We should have already won it...The question is whether our FA is suited to be disciplined enough to harness the type of players and the attitude to win ....With the way that is structured, we might just be dangling in limbo.....It might be another great enigma for us......We will have the talent and experience, but never do it.It is more than talk and wishful thinking.......... :?
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Chei, that is too deep a question for me to ponder o but i go try.
Talent dey, money dey, but the only thing we dey stand between us and the Cup is N-I-G-E-R-I-A-N-S (NFA, Gorvernment etc).
Infact we should have won the bloody thing twice already but then. again.....
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Chei, that is too deep a question for me to ponder o but i go try.
Talent dey, money dey, but the only thing we dey stand between us and the Cup is N-I-G-E-R-I-A-N-S (NFA, Gorvernment etc).
Infact we should have won the bloody thing twice already but then. again.....
Please tell them................... :roll:
Orube

Post by Orube »

Do you know something we don't?[/quote]

Do u follow events in Nigeria other that football?
"If a Jewish guy can walk on water, why can't some Igbo witch doctor fly from Enugu to Onitsha via astral travel, do his business, and return?"
-Obugi

I am convinced we can whether we do or not is another matter. One thing if any African Country can its Nigeria. We were the first to win youth football, first to win the Olympics, we will win the World cup first.

E go happen. We have to wait until 2010, though.

mouko

Post by mouko »

No country with Sharia as a way of life can win the WC.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena