Brazil vs Argentina 0 - 3 Final

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

100%Naija wrote:
Maradona wrote:Where are the haterssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STFU. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Don't hate #$%$*, learn to appreciate. 8-)
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
ayomeks

Post by ayomeks »

anoda goal
To contibute my quota
ukblack

Post by ukblack »

Game over 2 nil...

Kun again... onsides... good goal.

No one could stop Aguero during the u-20 world cup finals in Canada. He is unstoppable today. So the question is how do we stop him?
osa

Post by osa »

Mister Dolly wrote:Brazil don chop bottle..don't ever back off Messi..
that guy is going to be a pain the a55 for us sha :(
Last edited by osa on Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Brazil is staring at another olympic futility. :oops: :shock:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Ekorian wrote:No one could stop Aguero during the u-20 world cup finals in Canada. He is unstoppable today. So the question is how do we stop him?

You peeps don't learn do you? Messi is the problem not Aguero.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
hitback

Post by hitback »

Ekorian wrote:No one could stop Aguero during the u-20 world cup finals in Canada. He is unstoppable today. So the question is how do we stop him?
Be physical with him. Control aggression.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

osa wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Brazil don chop bottle..don't ever back off Messi..
that guy is going to be a pain the the a55 for us sha :(
Just as Nsofor os going to be a pain in the shithole for them.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Maradona wrote:

Yup. Kun is not deadly on the ball outside the box like messi is.

Maradona wrote:

Sharap, I just hope Adeleye doesn't cause any PK's like in 05, gosh I hate this Messi character! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Maradona wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Maradona wrote:Where are the haterssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STFU. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Don't hate #$%$*, learn to appreciate. 8-)
Dude no disrespect but it is up. Dang! :twisted:

odi

Post by odi »

Unless Chibuzo Okonkwo ups his game big time in the final, Messi will give him pure hell.
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

I am assuming the way we stopped the ones before him but then what do I know... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Brazil scores, but goal is ruled offside. :evil:

offsides goal... no breaks for brazil today.
hitback

Post by hitback »

That was too close.

Pato was a complete landlord on that play. he hasn't learnt a damn thing at AC Milan.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Both teams dey chop yellow cards now...
hitback

Post by hitback »

This anderson guy must be lucky playing for Man U. He is not all that
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

What dive did Mesi use and score.....? Brazils is a disgrace. Anyway they have raped Argentina 4 times in a row 3-0 the f&@king had to eventually stop.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

How many of these Argies were on that 05 team, I know Gago and Messi off the top of my head...who else?