Special Announcement (Nakson in Lagos)

nakson
Special Announcement (Nakson in Lagos)

Post by nakson »

Fellow FOrumers

Your beloved Nakson will be in Nigeria from the 23rd of June to the 17th of August. Pls call tinubu to let him know that the real Asiwaju will be in town.

Just wanted to let you peeps know.
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.

nakson, so what should we do now? Take off our pants and use bra as sunshade?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

nakson

Post by nakson »

IAG

Thanks for the VCD.

Nakson
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.

nakson, you're welcomed :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shaq

Post by shaq »

IAG, I got mail too. Thanks

shaq, my pleasure. Hope e dey ok.

shaq

Post by shaq »

Na weekend I go watch am. It should be fine.
KoC

Post by KoC »

nakson, i hope u have no intention of visiting my office while you are here :evil: :evil: , because with a name like that :shock:. . . yetty cannot be safe :lol: :lol:

BTW, check ur PM
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

LMAO @ Kickoff chief.I know Nakson and trust me he lives up to his name,60 rounds! :mrgreen:

[color=brown]omey2k4[/color] wrote:LMAO @ Kickoff chief.I know Nakson and trust me he lives up to his name,60 rounds! :mrgreen:
How you take know :o :shock: :?:

oyek

Post by oyek »

So nakson, does that mean you're not gonna be in Cha town for the July 4th weekend?
kwashkwel2

Post by kwashkwel2 »

IAG Thanks for the VCD....
Nakson...Enjoy your trip...May you live up to your name welli well
Omo na wah oh

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]omey2k4[/color] wrote:LMAO @ Kickoff chief.I know Nakson and trust me he lives up to his name,60 rounds! :mrgreen:
How you take know :o :shock: :?:
Kai! IAG, u beat me to it. Omey, em, yes, over to you. How well do u know Nakson?? :shock:
scholl

Post by scholl »

Nackson, you have been notorious for playing with risks, abeg carry condom this time.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

KickOff Chief wrote:nakson, i hope u have no intention of visiting my office while you are here :evil: :evil: , because with a name like that :shock:. . . yetty cannot be safe :lol: :lol:

BTW, check ur PM
Oooooo :x .... i'll get u 4 this KOC... this one wey ur mouth abi na fingers dey run faster than ur okpolo. :evil: :x .... which ones come concern me 4 Nakson matter...... abeg o...
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Otuoma Wuon Ogolo

Post by Otuoma Wuon Ogolo »

Yetti was that really you on that picture? My view of Naija was changed overnight after going over that picture. If you are not the Yetticom I saw on the pic, then ignore this message.
"Timid men prefer the calm of despotism to the boisterous sea of liberty."
Thomas Jefferson

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Yetty i think u better get urself a policeman to follow u about.
ardile

Post by ardile »

Otuoma Wuon Ogolo wrote:Image

Yetti was that really you on that picture? My view of Naija was changed overnight after going over that picture. If you are not the Yetticom I saw on the pic, then ignore this message.
Una c the DANGER in posting fikso on the web? :evil:
Re: Special Announcement (Nakson in Lagos)

nakson wrote:Fellow FOrumers

Your beloved Nakson will be in Nigeria from the 23rd of June to the 17th of August. Pls call tinubu to let him know that the real Asiwaju will be in town.

Just wanted to let you peeps know.
Don't forget your mosquito bites.