Ibrahimovic reminds me of KANU

Obinna
Ibrahimovic reminds me of KANU

Post by Obinna »

IN HIS PRIME.. TALL AND SKILLFUL
Owerri-Aba Road
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

hmmmmm :!:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

the play alike
Owerri-Aba Road
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

ok

Long Live King Obi!!
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

do u argree
Owerri-Aba Road

Ibrahimovich is a tall and skillfull player that can be better but how come u waited until he scored this goal to put this up.A forumer used to shrine this guy earlier,that guy deserve to post this.

Obinna

Post by Obinna »

seriously i have been shrining ibrahimovich since he made one crazy move aganist psv.. i also noted that alexssandro reminds me of okocha
Owerri-Aba Road

omey2k4 wrote:Ibrahimovich is a tall and skillfull player that can be better but how come u waited until he scored this goal to put this up.A forumer used to shrine this guy earlier,that guy deserve to post this.
Omey, some of the sh*t you are coming out with nowadays is so deep and incitefull. Its almost as if you've been granted the wisdom of Solomon.
Thought

Post by Thought »

airwolex wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:Ibrahimovich is a tall and skillfull player that can be better but how come u waited until he scored this goal to put this up.A forumer used to shrine this guy earlier,that guy deserve to post this.
Omey, some of the sh*t you are coming out with nowadays is so deep and incitefull. Its almost as if you've been granted the wisdom of Solomon.
Man dey wonder ma sef. :lol:
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!

Almost every ball that came Ibrahimovic was turnrd over. Save for his goal, he was a cog in d Swedish wheel yesterday.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

You mean Ibrahim?
zlatankanu

Post by zlatankanu »

At Ajax he is nicknamed the swedish Kanu
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

I read in MATCH magazine that he plays the same style as Kanu.

He scored a backheel-ed goal today, just like Kanu did when he was up against M'boro in Arsenal's 5-1 win. :)