CZECH v HOLLAND: FT: 3-2

skillful

Post by skillful »

chei man holland na iyawo for these guys
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Damn Holland needs to hold on and win this game abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Disaster. The Czech score.............Smicer! Same old Holland, spectacularly good, spectacularly lose.
shaq

Post by shaq »

I said it, didn't I?

Gaaaaaaadeeeeeeeemiiiit what a miss by Van der Varrt
skillful

Post by skillful »

why i no record this match
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
skillful

Post by skillful »

forget 10 men these guys would still win

What a game! Holland hard done by certainly, but the Czech are a class side

Dutch battle on

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

fauk!This is furcked up!

shaq

Post by shaq »

skillful wrote:forget 10 men these guys would still win
It was 2-2 before the sending off anyways.
Czech seem to start by conceeding early, and then turn on the heat, particularly in the 2nd half. Same thing against Latvia.

I believe they'll beat Germany.

Robbyniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice! Stop supporting Holland!

What a superb game, Heinz nearly scores, but its all over

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
shaq

Post by shaq »

FT.... Czech wins 3-2

txj wrote:What a superb game, Heinz nearly scores, but its all over
RU serious?Holland lost?NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

The Dutch cannot believe it...
Czech in the q/finals.... best game I have seen in years!!!
Pity about some aspects of the refereeing.

Game over you have to feel for the Dutch. Unlucky blighters. Van Bronkhurst is a minger!!! He gave the ball away needlessly and that led to the last goal.

Nedved is a FANTASTIC player.

iTS A SAD DAY!If somehow Germany get a result from their next game Holland will be heading home early.Chei why?
WHY DID THE DUTCH HAVE TO LOSE THIS GAME,WHY DID ADVOCATT SUBSTITUE rOBBEN?OH WHY?OH WHYYYYY?WHY THEY GOTTA LOSE THE GAME LIKE DAT?-Why Remix-Jadakiss feat Anthony Hamilton and Omey2k

Czech have shown championship stuff here, and you do have to feel for the dutch..

I have to say the ref took this one from them.

shaq

Post by shaq »

I see Czech and Holland going through.
I just hope the Czechs don't rest their key players against Germany.

I have 3 of their top players in my fantasy footie team oo.

Fork the ref!Sppon the the ref!Matter of fack table knife the ref! :evil: :x

So many Worldclass players on the pitch. Nedved, Seedorf, Davids, barros, Van Nostrilhair, Robben, Koller amazing players.
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

airwolex wrote:Robbyniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice! Stop supporting Holland!
:lol: na winch
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away