THIS WOLVES COACH--E BI LIKE SAY THE MAN NO NEED OKORONKWO

ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Make ole boy leave these yeye people to better club.
who no know go know.
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

The coach is is not interested.

Okoronkwo is at a place where is appreciated (Faro).
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:The coach is is not interested.

Okoronkwo is at a place where is appreciated (Faro).
You put it better than I could.
who no know go know.
Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

Whatever, This yeye Wolves coach is a loser who has never won jack. Wolves is 100% relegated already so its academic at this point: Isaac will be somewhere else next season, thank God. Maybe he can sign for Bolton, Portsmoth or even for Arsenal as a squad player and get a chance to showcase himself.
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007

pls delete this coco butter needed post

Post by GUEST »

Bigpokey24 wrote:pls delete this coco butter needed post
BOGEY-POKEY--I hope you are not having a bad day today? If you cannot decode a simple written post--MOVE-ON. Don't waste your time cursing your damn self.