GOONS ROLL CALL:You've been Hullified

somebody

Post by somebody »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:it's just one loss...we'll be back
2 loses this early in the season?
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Babafad
Re: GOONS ROLL CALL:You've been Hullified

Post by Babafad »

pajimoh wrote:I no go let this one go.

State of the Union my yansch. Abeg, make una come mark your yeye register.

Una don abuse Tottenham tire.

Those who live in glasshouses should not throw stones! C una sad and sorry ars**. You guys are propping up the rest of the Prem league, yet you fit come here dey make noise! :oops:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Babafad wrote:

Those who live in glasshouses should not throw stones! C una sad and sorry ars**. You guys are propping up the rest of the Prem league, yet you fit come here dey make noise! :oops:
Guess who spuds play next week? 8-) 8-) :D :D :D

We all know the result already. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Babafad wrote:

Yes we play you guys, but you wont be doing something Sunderland, Aston Villa, Portsmouth hasn't done. But if we do the opposite, then you better buy a plane ticket to the Bermuda triangle. Even then, we go find you sef :P

Babafad wrote:

Yes we play you guys, but you wont be doing something Sunderland, Aston Villa, Portsmouth hasn't done. But if we do the opposite, then you better buy a plane ticket to the Bermuda triangle. Even then, we go find you sef :P
Nope! You play HULL. :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Babafad wrote:

Nope! You play HULL. :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yeeepa! Confusion no good O!

Don't worry, Tottenham's match with Arsenal will soon be here and your agony will most certainly be a prolonged one! :lol:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.