OGABONA SCORED AGAIN- VIDEO

shaharx
OGABONA SCORED AGAIN- VIDEO

Post by shaharx »

ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Good for him.
who no know go know.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

That is the most useless defense I have seen in a long time, anybody would score against that team.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

I score better goals on a regular basis here in the US. But still i'm not considered good enough . My brother. OGBONNA should improve his game and go to a better club. Boys that play under JIBOWU bridge in Nigeria will not even open up their defence like that.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

realtrouble before u critisize look at the execution not bad at all.I can tell u Kanu wont score that goal but the defence was bad for that.

that was clinical finishing .

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

He was actually offside when the cross came!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Some defenders are just spectators!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Nice goal... well taken...

realtrouble wrote:That is the most useless defense I have seen in a long time, anybody would score against that team.
Shaharx - thanks for the post, and don't mind them. Please continue to update us about Ogabona's progress. They forget that the quality of the defending is not Ogabona's problem/fault. When Alan Shearer or Raul score due to a defensive mistake....does anyone fault Shearer/Raul for the mistake. Credit to Ogabona for exploiting the lax marking.

Thanks again Shaharx.

shaharx , how many has the boy banged in this season

..he scored a hat trick in his last game. Four goals in 2 games - not bad.
shaharx

Post by shaharx »

No prob wisone.

Dodo- ogabona score 5 goals but 4 of them was on the last 2 matches.
the change happen when hapoel tel aviv sign good midfilld (i can say his name but i guess that it doesnet meen nothing to u) , and now he get many balls.

I reapet- the israeli leauge is weak but not like u think about her.
The team that ibazito sign there get 2 years ago to the quater final off uefa cup. in the way teay pass parma! chealse! lokomotive! ant they win milan in the first game of the quater finel.
This great way to found big team to ogabona that his agent is the same agent of yakubu -pini zehavi.
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Good goal, I'm impressed

RudeBoy wrote:He was actually offside when the cross came!
Rudeboy:

No offence, but e be like say you no sabi wetin be off-side!