Chukwu won in Angola, ..

.. going by backstabber Onigbinde's standard. We were not disgraced!

Meanwhile Keshi just defeated a world cup quarter finalist without wing play, and a FIFA teaching certificate.
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Jun 22, 2004 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Pass some of that stuff you are smoking round!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Cyber Saint
Re: Chukwu won in Angola, ..

Post by Cyber Saint »

1naija wrote:.. going by backstabber Onigbinde's standard. We were not disgraced!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

RudeBoy wrote:Pass some of that stuff you are smoking round!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

RudeBoy wrote:Pass some of that stuff you are smoking round!
:lol: :lol: :lol: Me sef didn't know that the stuff was that strong.

Cyber Saint, what's up with your signature? I beg you fit reduce am?
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

obviously Chukwu won. he won $ from Baita, Obiefule, Akaruye, Ekwueme, Datti and Taiwo's agents.

1Naija, what did CCC win again, his firing papers?
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Robbynice wrote:Cyber Saint, what's up with your signature? I beg you fit reduce am?

Oga Robby, I'll try
Abeg, if you fit do am, I won't mind either
I just want the seal - the cookie and the writing can go.

Thanks

Undertaker wrote:1Naija, what did CCC win again, his firing papers?
The same thing we won in the WC .. not being disgraced!