I PREDICT THAT...

Babayaro would turn down Nigeria's invitation. He wouldnt be in the nations cup....just like he has done in the past couple of years...expect him to show up when germany 2006 rolls around.

I watched him on sunday and he was impressive, but I have always said this young man is the exploitative eagle we have. If I am wrong, I will apologise.
Martin0123456

Post by Martin0123456 »

Depends on how much Ranieri will be likely to play him, if it'll be worth his while to go to ANC and show what he can do instead of sitting on the bench then sure I think he will go.

Otherwise, Babayaro will stay at Chelsea and get in the team every so often, doubt it week in week out like Lampard.

I can tell you now that you are wrong! Babayaro has already made plans to leave London later this week.

I shall be sending some materials to camp through him. Phew!

Thanks Ayo for that info. BTW wetin you dey send go camp? I hope say no be bottles of Gulder oo. :mrgreen: :P :mrgreen: :P :mrgreen: :D

Shownoja wrote:Thanks Ayo for that info. BTW wetin you dey send go camp? I hope say no be bottles of Gulder oo. :mrgreen: :P :mrgreen: :P :mrgreen: :D
Go mind your own business. Wetin concern agbero with overload?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Ayo na contract papers?...just kidding
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy