Unverified: martins accepts to play for nigeria

omey2k4 wrote:I heard Inter Milans whole squad is travellingto Nigeria to watch Martins.
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D ure sick

YA: please always provide source (s) for your info. I have edited the post to save our credibility. If your story pans out I will apologise.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Eagle Winged wrote:yomiabudu, every one of your threads on this forum have been complete and utter nonsense. And i expect this one will be added to your collection.
once agian read what u post , its funny and sad that u fail to realise the absolute crap u actually write. its a pity it may not be ur fault probably the level of education u received. o ma shey o
The irony is incredible. If you dont know what irony is, look it up in a dictionary. While you're at it, try and find out how to spell and write properly.
omotori

Post by omotori »

Inter has brought Eliakwu, another striker, up for their next game. so forget about Martins going to Tunisia, He is not even going to the bathroom. :?

Eagle Winged, I need English lesson from a 3rd level educated Nigerian with that 419 , long leg entry and degree obtained into a nigerian university. wonders will never end

Cellular wrote:We fit ban Martins threads till after the ANC?

Make una gee us a Gaddam break... I don tire for dem Martins thread...
Free speech my fren.

solowe has a bf

this is the same guy posting as bim007, the same fella who 'feels' Sunday Rotimi should be in goal. I guess he also 'feels' martins will play at the ANC :evil:

Cellular wrote:We fit ban Martins threads till after the ANC?

Make una gee us a Gaddam break... I don tire for dem Martins thread...
Free speech my fren.
I sabi say we get free speech...

But can we at least move all of dem to the Beer Parlour aka Rant and Rave since it is not soccer/footie related....

Damn every second some yahoo opens a new Martins thread...

chif456
Re: Unverified: martins accepts to play for nigeria

Post by chif456 »

we don't need him!!!!
yomiabudu wrote:nigerian sensation obafemi martins has accepted to play for nigeria in A.N.C. A close source to him told via phone that he has accepted to play for his country.he agreed to join the faro camp by thursday after inter's tommorow game.A welcome development you will all say.................................
CMS

Post by CMS »

Nigeria should decline the offer
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS wrote:Nigeria should decline the offer
My sentiments exactly.

[color=brown]furiously frank[/color] wrote:YA: please always provide source (s) for your info. I have edited the post to save our credibility. If your story pans out I will apologise.
Great move. Possibly the best way to handle a situation like this IMHO.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

can't u guys see through this mumu's B.S??? IMHO this thread should me moved or deleted!!!
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

This is utter baloney! No truth in this at all. Martins has made up his mind; can we all move on please?
...but with God all things are possible...
alpacino

Post by alpacino »

WHY SHOULD HE TAKE ALL THIS TIME AND PLEADING BEFORE ACCEPTING TO PLAY FOR HIS COUNTRY ( THAT IS IF THIS STORY IS TRUE)...JUST TO FEEL IMPORTANT OR WHAT?

This balony beats the nonsense BS story about Martins 'playing without a contract' hands down... Listen up guys, Martins ain't coming back... he'd rather sit on the bench at inter than play in the nations cup... It's one thing to dream and yet another thing to have a pipe in your mouth while dreaming. 8)
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

Why would I believe this Solowe gang member.
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!