Unverified: martins accepts to play for nigeria

yomiabudu
Unverified: martins accepts to play for nigeria

Post by yomiabudu »

nigerian sensation obafemi martins has accepted to play for nigeria in A.N.C. A close source to him told via phone that he has accepted to play for his country.he agreed to join the faro camp by thursday after inter's tommorow game.A welcome development you will all say.................................
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

This had better not be another LIE otherwise I go argue with you over the Internet !!! :mrgreen:
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Na lie
Ebyboy
Re: breaking news!!! martins accepts to play for nigeria

Post by Ebyboy »

yomiabudu wrote:nigerian sensation obafemi martins has accepted to play for nigeria in A.N.C. A close source to him told via phone that he has accepted to play for his country.he agreed to join the faro camp by thursday after inter's tommorow game.A welcome development you will all say.................................
IF and only IF this is true a lot of people will have to eat some humble pie beginning with VINDVANE, YUJAM et al.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

people need to stop with these b.s. lies, i mean can u even give us a source?

I say we should treat this "news" with a lot of skepticism.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

yomiabudu wrote:nigerian sensation obafemi martins has accepted to play for nigeria in A.N.C. A close source to him told via phone that he has accepted to play for his country.he agreed to join the faro camp by thursday after inter's tommorow game.A welcome development you will all say.................................
Are u the close source?? Or did the "Close Source"" tell Martin to go to Faro?? Pls clarify!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

i call BS

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

It's either you are spanking Solowe's monkey, or he's bending you over.
You are Your Own Dog
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

yomiabudu,
How come you come post here and just vanish like that?? Abeg bring ya source because we don't want to be treated like Solowe did. Nna you better back this ya tory up!!!!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

nah this smells like yomiabudu shet! :lol: :P

shaq

Post by shaq »

I hope some people don't get any heart attack before the ANC starts :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I heard the story also, we may hear more after the udenese game? fingers cross, it was due to the lastest injury crises, (Agali)

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

You wey no even have telephone, dey claim someone phone you. Na how you too dey communicate, 2 plastic cups and a piece of string? I beg no come here with your yeye breaking news jare :D :D

Another Martins thread. Man tire.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

I'm on the phone with Zaccharoni right now.....i'll keep you posted
T-Dot
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

well at least Yomiabadu managed to get his 8th post in style... :D if it is true then martins should just hold his ground...if he mess up at the ANC his career will only go downhill...

Or maybe martins thought he wouldn't make the first team with Agali arround...now that Agali is gone he thinks he has a chance...abi he KNOWS he has a good chance..it would suck to warm bench at the ANC when he could be seccuring his place at inter..
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

AYO'S LETTER TO INTER WORKED!!!!!! :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

yomiabudu, every one of your threads on this forum have been complete and utter nonsense. And i expect this one will be added to your collection.

We fit ban Martins threads till after the ANC?

Make una gee us a Gaddam break... I don tire for dem Martins thread...

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Wao this Martin issue dey alive and well oh!!! See as people are foaming at the mouth.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Eagle Winged wrote:yomiabudu, every one of your threads on this forum have been complete and utter nonsense. And i expect this one will be added to your collection.
once agian read what u post , its funny and sad that u fail to realise the absolute crap u actually write. its a pity it may not be ur fault probably the level of education u received. o ma shey o

I heard Inter Milans whole squad is travellingto Nigeria to watch Martins.