If Nigeria Win ANC, I will...

Blood1
If Nigeria Win ANC, I will...

Post by Blood1 »

Take of all of my clothes and run naked in my street in celebration. I will do some cartwheels.

What will you do?

Are U female blood1?

Wake up from my slumber to find out IT WAS ALL A DREAM :cry: :cry:

Don't worry, you won't be the first Naija man in a mental institution while in a foreign country.

Btw, Is craziness contagious?

Cellular wrote:Don't worry, you won't be the first Naija man in a mental institution while in a foreign country.

Btw, Is craziness contagious?
Pure wickedness. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

...buy the latest Nigerian jersey and renovate my shrine to the eagles...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

Blakes wrote:...buy the latest Nigerian jersey and renovate my shrine to the eagles...
Talking about jersy. Wetin dey do Addidas sef? My family needs their tops. :x :x

omey2k4 wrote:Are U female blood1?
its seems u dont get cat that much wow, poor german

Blood1

Post by Blood1 »

Omey2k, I am a male.

I will try to get some females to join my celebrations.

Then u better do ya celebration soemwhere else odwise u go make CNN.

Blood1

Post by Blood1 »

rogo2k1